Letter to a love in decline

0 13
Avatar for analealsuarez
1 month ago

Hello, how are you, what's new? I feel like you're absent, what's wrong? I remember the last time we saw each other and you were lovely, but today it's not you.

I've been thinking about us and our future, but the way we've been relating makes me doubt. It's just that you don't love me anymore, come on, talk. It's still time. Sincerity is an important value in life because it helps to channel our actions properly and minimises mistakes. I've been suspecting for a long time that there's something between us.

Hey, but how long do I talk? I'm waiting for you. I still love you, but I don't know, I don't think you do anymore.

Don't be afraid, it's not the end of the world and I'm not going to die because of it. I think that the problems I have today can be solved tomorrow, no one is indispensable. The person you should love above all else is yourself. If you love yourself, you will offer the best of yourself to others and whoever wants to receive the best of you will be with you. If you don't want to be with me, you're missing out.

I've liked it all this time, but it's time to put an end to the uncertainties. I don't like them and, as I don't like them, I try to avoid them in my way. So goodbye...

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for analealsuarez
1 month ago

Comments