Story

37 87
Avatar for amrito123
3 years ago

Tuntuni and the barber

Upendrakishore Roy Chowdhury

Tuntuni went to sit on the eggplant leaves and dance. Eggplant thorns were played while dancing. That's why he has a big boil.

Oh mother, what will happen? How to cure such a big boil?

Tuntuni jiggles him, jiggles him. Everyone said, 'Cut it with a barber.'

So Tuntuni went to the barber and said, 'Grandpa, barber, don't cut my boil!'

The barber nodded and sniffed at her, saying, ‘Shh! I earn money for the king, I went to cut your boil and what! '

‘Yes! I earn money for the king, I went to cut your boil, what else? '

Tuntuni said, "Well, now you can see if you can cut the boil."

He went to the king and complained. ‘Rajamshai, why isn’t your barber cutting my boil? He must be punished. '

On hearing this, Rajamshai laughed ho-ho, rolled on the bed, did not say anything to the barber. At that, Tuntuni became very angry. He went to the rat and said, "Rat brother, rat brother, are you home?"

The rat said, ‘Who is the brother? Tunibhai! Come on brother! Boss brother! Let me get a bed, give me more rice, will you eat, brother? '

Tuntuni said, "But I eat rice, if you do one thing."

The rat said, "What's the matter?"

Tuntuni said, "When Rajamshai is asleep, you have to go and cut his belly and make a hole."

Hearing that, the rat cut his tongue and put his hand in his ear and said, ‘Oh my God! I can’t do that. ’Tuntuni got angry and went to the cat and said,‘ Cat brother, cat brother, are you home? ’

The cat said, ‘Who’s the brother? Tunibhai? Come on brother! Boss brother! Let me get a bed, give me more rice, will you eat, brother? '

Tuntuni said, "But eat rice, if you kill rats."

The cat said, "Now I can't go and kill rats, I've got a good night's sleep."

The stick said, ‘Who’s the brother? Tunibhai? Come on brother! Boss brother! Let me get a bed, give me more rice, will you eat, brother? '

Tuntuni said, "But I eat rice, if you push the cat."

The stick said, ‘What did the cat do to me that I was going to bite him? I can’t do that. ’Then Tuntuni went to the fire and said,‘ Agunbhai, Agunbhai, are you home? ’

Fire said, ‘Who’s the brother? Tunibhai? Come on brother! Boss brother! Let me get a bed, give me more rice, will you eat, brother? '

Tuntuni said, "But I eat rice, if you burn a stick."

The fire said, ‘I have burned a lot of things today, I will not be able to burn anything today.

Sagar said, ‘Who is the brother? Tunibhai? Come on brother! Boss brother! Let me get a bed, give me more rice, will you eat, brother? '

Tuntuni said, "But eat rice, if you put out the fire."

Sagar said, ‘I can’t do that.’ Then Tuntuni went to the elephant and said, ‘Hatibhai, Hatibhai, are you home?’

The elephant said, ‘Who is the brother? Tunibhai? Come on brother! Boss brother! Let me get a bed, give me more rice, will you eat, brother? '

Tuntuni said, "But eat rice, if you drink all the sea water."

The elephant said, "I can't drink that much water, my stomach will burst."

Seeing that no one listened to him, Tuntuni went to the mosquito. The mosquito looked at him from a distance and said, ‘Who is the brother? Tunibhai? Come on brother! Boss brother! Let me get a bed, increase the rice, will you eat, brother? '

Tuntuni said, "But eat rice, if you bite an elephant!"

The mosquito said, ‘That’s one thing again! Going now! I will see how hard the skin of the elephant is! ' Mile went to bite the elephant. Mosquitoes covered the sky, the sun was covered. Storms began to blow in the air of their wings. Everyone's souls trembled when they heard the horrible sound of pin-pin-pin-pin. Then:

Elephants say, the sea sucks!

Sagar says, let's put out the fire!

Fire says, burn the stick!

Sticks, cats!

The cat says, kill the rat!

Rats say, cut the king's belly!

The king says, cut the head better to measure!

The barber clasped his hands and said, ‘Save me, Tunidada! Let's cut your boil. '

Then Tuntuni's boil healed, and he was very happy and went back to dancing and singing - Tuntuna Tunt Tunt! Damn!

39
$ 0.00
Avatar for amrito123
3 years ago

Comments

fantastic post bro...the story are too long but i finished the end...keep it up bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice reading article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

just lovely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am really pleased.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yiur story is great this story touch my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love story😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The stick said, ‘Who’s the brother? Tunibhai? Come on brother! Boss brother! Let me get a bed, give me more rice, will you eat, brother? What a speach

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bro we are reciveing good good story from this group

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting story. In a word its impressive. Keep it up bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing story..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice and good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bro we are reciveing good good story from this group

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really it's very nice story 👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a long story I like this story and please everyone read this story and injoy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right review

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this history is a big popular.thanks for your nice articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

An excellent history you have written .....

You better compose all these histories .... You have a quality ... and the photographer is great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Funny story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read all the stories of Tuntuni, their story is very funny, thanks for sharing it with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome story bro😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good post ,thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a very good job..carry on . thanks for sharing this good enough

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow really love this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.!! Really this is a good post and good Article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I had very little idea about things,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago