Story

31 48
Avatar for amrito123
3 years ago

Wicked tiger

Upendrakishore Roy Chowdhury

Next to the lion-door of the king's house, there was a huge tiger in an iron cage. The tiger would fold his arms and say to all the people passing in front of the king's house, 'Don't open the cage door once, grandfather!' Open the door, and you break our necks. '

In the meanwhile, there was a lot of invitation in the king's house. The great scholars are coming to eat the invitation in groups. One of them, Tagore, looked like a heavy good man. The tiger started bowing to this grandma repeatedly.

Seeing that, Grandmother said, ‘Aha, the tiger is very lucky! What do you want, Bapu? '

The tiger clasped his hands and said, ‘Ajne, once you open the door of this cage! I fall on both your legs. '

Grandma was a good man, so she quickly opened the cage door at the tiger's words.

Then the unfortunate tiger came out laughing and said, 'Thakur, I will eat you.'

Someone else might have run away. But this Thakur did not know how to run. He was very busy and said, ‘I have never heard of such a thing! I

I did you so much good and you say you will eat me. Does anyone ever do that? '

The tiger said, "Do the book, Thakur, everyone does it."

Grandmother said, ‘Never! Let's jiggle the three witnesses, what do they say. '

The tiger said, ‘Okay let’s go. Whatever you say, if the witnesses say so I will leave you. And if they tell me the truth, I'll catch you. '

The two went to the field to look for witnesses. Leaving a little elevation in the middle of the two fields, the farmers make it look like a small path, he calls Al. Grandmother pointed to the al and said, "This is one of my witnesses."

The tiger said, "Well, jiggle him, what does he say?"

Grandmother then jiggled, "Oh Bapu Al, you see, if I do good to someone, does he do me harm in return?"

Al said, ‘Kare Boiki Thakur. Don't look at this with me. I live in the middle of two farmers' fields, how much it benefits them. One's land cannot be taken away by another, one's field water does not go to another's field. I benefit them so much, yet the wretched ones plow me and plow their fields! '

The tiger said, "Did you hear, Grandma, if someone does good, does anyone do evil to him?"

Grandmother said, "Rosso, I have two more witnesses."

The tiger said, "Okay, let's go."

There was a banyan tree in the middle of the field. Grandmother pointed to him and said, "That is another witness of mine."

The tiger said, ‘Well, jiggle him; Let's see what he says. '

Grandmother said, ‘Bapu banyan tree, you are very old, you have seen and heard a lot. Let's see if anyone benefits or harms! '

The banyan tree said, ‘That’s why people do it first. Those people have sat in my shadow and cooled down, and they have pierced me and removed my glue. I tore the leaves to keep the glue again. Then look, my branch is broken. '

The tiger said, "What, Grandma, what is he saying?"

Then Grandmother got into trouble. What else to say, could not decide. At that time a fox was going through there. Grandmother pointed to the fox and said, ‘That is another witness of mine. Let's see what he says. '

Then he called the fox and said, ‘Fox scholar, wait a minute. You are my witness. '

The fox stood up, but refused to come near. He jiggled from a distance, ‘What is he talking about! How can I be your witness? '

Grandmother said, "Let's see, Bapu, does anyone do evil to those who do good?"

The fox said, "Who did what was good and who did what is bad? I can tell when I hear it."

‘Grandmother, now I understand everything.’ [P. 81

Grandmother said, "The tiger was inside the cage, and I was walking."

Upon hearing this, the fox said, ‘This is a big tough thing. If I don't see that cage and that path, I can't say anything. '

So everyone had to come back to that cage. The fox walked around the cage for a long time and said, ‘Well, I understand the cage and the way. Tell me what happened now. '

Grandmother said, "The tiger was inside the cage, and I was walking on the Brahmin path."

The fox immediately stopped him and said, ‘Wait, don’t be in such a hurry, I understood that much before. What did you say? The tiger was your bamun, and the path was going through the cage? '

On hearing this, the tiger laughed and said, ‘Away donkey! The tiger was inside the cage, his bamun was passing by. '

The fox said, "I see Rosso — Bamun was inside the cage, and the tiger was walking?"

The tiger said, ‘Hey fool, that’s not it. The tiger was inside the cage, Bamun was passing by. '

The fox said, ‘I see this is a matter of heavy noise. I do not understand anything! What did you say? The tiger was inside Bamun, and the cage was passing by? '

The tiger said, ‘Now I haven’t seen the fool anywhere! The tiger was inside the cage, and Bamun was on his way. '

Then the fox scratched his head and said, ‘No! I can't understand such a strong thing. '

By then the tiger was angry.

He rebuked the fox and said, ‘You have to understand that! Look, I was in this cage.

As he spoke, the tiger entered the cage, and the fox closed the door of the cage and fastened the hook. Then the fox said to Grandma, ‘Grandma, now I understand everything. If my witness wants to hear, it is that the wicked have nothing to gain. So your victory. Now you go soon, now the fruit is not gone. 'The fox went to graze in the forest, and Grandmother went to eat the fruit.

32
$ 0.00
Avatar for amrito123
3 years ago

Comments

Yes good & thanks for writing about our bengali tiger

$ 0.00
3 years ago

fantastic bro...just wow...keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a moral story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

intersting story brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the story of wicked story. It is amazing. The story gives the fresh feeling to reading.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Better article 😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice written

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wicked tiger

Upendrakishore Roy Chowdhury

Next to the lion-door of the king's house, there was a huge tiger in an iron cage. The tiger would fold his arms and say to all the people passing in front of the king's house, 'Don't open the cage door once, grandfather!' Open the door, and you break our necks. It's very good story 👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a great story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your lion's story is very interesting!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice uplode

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this post is awesome .I read this full story it's very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lion’s story has been excellent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article 🚩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your post is really great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Story is good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good. This post is awosome keep it up brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago