Story

9 28
Avatar for amrito123
3 years ago

One king had seven queens, but none of them had children. The king is very sad. He goes to the meeting and sits with his head bowed, he doesn't speak well when someone comes.

One day a sage came to meet the king. Muni looked at the weight on the king’s face and asked, ‘King, I see the weight on your face; What's wrong with you? '

The king said, ‘What more can I say, Muni-Thakur! I have my kingdom, my wealth, my people, but I don't have children, who will see me when I die? '

Muni said, ‘That thing? Well, you have no worries. You will get up early tomorrow morning and go straight north. Go a long way and you will see a mango tree on the edge of a forest. If you bring seven mangoes from that mango tree and feed them to your seven queens, you will have seven sons. But be careful not to look back when you bring mangoes! '

After saying this, Muni left. Then the day passed, the night came, and gradually the night came to dawn. Then Rajamshai got out of bed quickly and started walking straight to the north. Going a long way, he saw that there was indeed a mango tree on the edge of the forest, with seven ripe mangoes. How many times he has come to hunt in that forest, but he has never seen a mango tree. Anyway, he's quick

14
$ 0.00

Comments

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Osame bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the story you have talked about... I really like it so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice stoty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You tell us a wonderful story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good story

$ 0.00
3 years ago