Story

4 18
Avatar for amrito123
3 years ago

One king of one country. The king suddenly thought he had failed. He failed to rule the state. Even though his flattering ministers did not let him understand that, he still felt it. There are reasons to think so. This is a few days ago, he went out to visit the state in his queen-sympathy. Routine inspection. Sometimes he does. As he was riding on the back of an elephant, suddenly a shoe flew and fell on the foot of his seat.

What is it?

The flatterers felt uncomfortable. ‘Yeah, maharaj juta’.

8
$ 0.00

Comments

My first comment in your article...subscribe and support me.. I will subscrube you already

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good story its amazing I like brother please back it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, It was amazing...! I like it brother. Please back it,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago