Introducetion (I'm Back)

0 13
Avatar for amriadits
2 years ago

In early 2020 I stopped being a writer, both on social media and blockchain media like this Steemit. The reason is that I'm focusing on the studio that I just founded. The name of the studio is "Visual Bisnis Studios" which is engaged in graphic design, explainer videos, and also youtube content.

However, it turned out that everything did not go according to expectations, because I did not get any customers from this "Visual Bisnis Studios" brand. Still selling hard @amriadits compared to studios.

Finally, I only use "Visual Bisnis Studios" on certain events. The end of 2021 is a tough journey, I can't continue the content on YouTube because I'm dealing with invalid citizenship identities. Forced to stop for a while on YouTube while waiting for the process at the Population Service.

After various events that I handled for the visuals, I arrived at the premium event organized by "Korps Mubaligh Pusdiklat Dewan Da'wah". Here I was asked not only about visuals, but also publications and socialization. Including media releases, as in my previous post.

From that I felt like writing again and of course I will be active again on various Blockchain platforms. To publish various kinds of my writings, especially about Blockchain and cryptocurrency.

But before that, maybe many of my friends are new and don't know me. So this time I just introduce myself. The name Amriadi Al Masjidiy currently lives in Bekasi Raya - West Java (Indonesia). The ethnic group is Aceh, a nation with a special race above the world (the Special Region of Aceh).

Daily activities as a freelancer in the field of creative arts and also as editor-in-chief in a media in Indonesia. Actively writes on various blockchains and is an online media contributor.

That's a brief about me, just follow @amriadits. See you in the next edition. "Greetings People Power".

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for amriadits
2 years ago

Comments