My First DMT Experience

0 19
Avatar for amorvitalis
2 years ago
Topics: Psychedelics, Mind, DMT, Life, Experiences, ...

The psychonautic experiences I had in the past never prepared me for what I was going to experience…

I had some previous experiences with strong psychedelics, like Datura, Salvia Divinorum or the always respectful Mushrooms known as “cucumelo” in the southern litorals of the Río de la Plata. But nothing prepared me for the immense kaleidoscopic trip that DMT gave me. Let me start from the beginning.

THE SACRED MIXTURE OF HERBS

I got my DMT in a sunny afternoon from a couple of amazing guys who own a mushroom lab. They dedicate part of their infrastructure to mushroom growing and cultivation, and another part of their resources to extraction of dimethyltryptamine from a plant known as Mimosa Hostilis.

We had a tour on the lab, and it was amazing. They showed us how spores multiply their micelia and grow from a little point to a 2d pattern inside a little jar. From that pattern they extract the best and most healthy parts of the micelia, and later they put those selected parts of mushroom to grow inside bags and glass jars full of oatmeal.

The micelia grows feeding itself from that oatmeal and some interesting mushroom fruits start to grow inside the bags. They were really glad to share their fungical mysteries with us, and they were growing edible mushrooms, medicine mushrooms and the good ol’ psychedelic mushrooms. The ones with strong psychoactive molecules that can take your brain to a journery far away from the perceptible reality.

The teachings were revelation, their machines were sacred, and their mushrooms magical.

Then one of the lab owners came to me and showed me a jar full of some white crystalline powder.

“This, boy, is pure DMT. Completely extracted from a plant…”

I felt some vibe of pride when I knew it was the plant known as Mimosa Hostilis.

“We are going to keep these crystals for future recipes, but now, we’re gonna share with you some changa…”

For the reader to understand the components of Changa, here’s a link: https://wiki.dmt-nexus.me/Changa

I received a mixture of herbs with a very powerful and strong odor. It was advised not to smoke it at the moment because the smell would infuriate the neighbours, so I saved it for later. Inbetween puffs of pure THC extract and magical tobaccos, I enjoyed the last of the tour through the lab and went my way.

MAGIC AND MUSIC ON THE VERGE OF PSYCHO-FRACTAL REALITY MUTATION

I will now get away from the conventions of narrative writing.

I messaged a friend.

Musician, guitar player.

My message

“Hey, dude, I got some DMT, Changa, does this and does that”.

His reply

“Half an hour at the square”

I biked to the site

We met again, smoked some tobacco.

I told him about the changa.

Pure expectation, he was ready to try it just like me.

We tried our first puffs.

His experience

“Hey bro, it’s like I am so relaxed right now. So peaceful…”

My experience

I was basically unable (or able but now willing) to move my body. A strange but comfortable tingling sensation on my arms, legs and chest. I was sitting down crossed legged so you the reader gets the idea.

There were 3 instances. Now I write about instance 1.

Instance 1 was a light trip. A soft puff of the changa made my body lighter, my mind worry-less and my soul free. I started seeing the footprints on the mud and to my surprise the geometry of them was amazing. In a normal perception those would just have been normal footprints on the mud, but with DMT, every aspect of geometry was intrinsically connected to the ALL, and as such, even the most irregular geometric shapes were perfectly balanced. My brain was able to see an order, a geometrical order and balance, even in the irregular geometries of everyday.

Immediately I was lead to watch a tree. WOOOOA! The effect of DMT intensified my perception of fractal geometry and I can only describe the sensation like “I was decoding the matrix”, or maybe I was “Decoding the code of the world”.

I checked with my friend.

Relaxed, a smile on his face.

He said

“Hey bro, I think I healed myself from some kind of stuff.”

I smiled.

Instance 1 was finished.

Forward in time, instance 2.

INSTANCE 2 OR THE INFINITE INTELLIGENCE THAT CREATES NON STOP

Setting for the instance 2, in front of the sea

At night

Alone

I sincerely threw a blessing so the trip could be good.

I turned on the changa

Smoked

I was taken away from my body, there was no body anymore. I could have made an effort to move and bring back consciousness to reality, but I did not intend to. I wanted to go away.

Colours, a space that was like being inside a sphere. Something in the middle or inside all the space, I can’t fathom. I thought it was just colours, but there was a communication. I started seeing cosmic milipedes, impossible fractals, neon mushrooms, intense colours I did not know existed, remembered Terence McKenna. Was that the self replicating elf he talked about?

If a thought, sound or idea came into my mind, it was immediately sucked and distorted into quantum bits until there was no more idea from my mind. I suddenly understood I was communicating at some plane with some being.

The way of communication of this entity was by… creating colours, figures, content, forms, shapes, it was a neverending rollercoaster of perceptive meaningful madness. I saw membranes, cells, geometries of all kind, much richer and vivid than the Winamp Milkdrop Visualization plugin. If I thought of something and tried to express it in known language, this form of consciousness living there would distort it, mutate it, shape it, I could phisically see the bits and data of my thoughts being warped around space-time. This thing absorbed my mind expression, but always turned it into something more brighter, language-less, form-ful. It was like I was trying to play a flute, badly, to a creature made of all the musical instruments of the universe. What my metaphorical flute (my mind) threw to that intelligence, that intelligence destroyed it and turned it into a much more rich and complex melody, if you know what I mean.

The ammount of information this intelligence was creating, pulsating, emanating and expanding around the creational field was astounding. The intelligence showed forms of life, all possible from the same basic geometry, and they were creative, amazing and alien.

This intelligence was throwing to me all kinds of figures and shapes, fractals, moving and pulsating fluid-like membranous multidimensional substances that made a chemical reaction with my quantic mind. It was a conversation on another plane. The communication and trip with this multicolored universal being was so full of mathematics that at some point my brain could not take it, but I wasn’t angry. I was happy. I said “Ohhh stop it please, so much intelligence and life! It is full of life” and immediately was back to 3d planet earth again.

Instance 3 was before sleeping, also saw some colours, but nos as vivid as Instance 2.

CONCLUSIVE THOUGHTS

I am sure that I connected with the field of potentialities, or the quantum macrosoup of creativity, and even if I can’t define if it was one being, a lot of them, or what the heck, I understand that I was having a mind to mind connection with some artistic, creative, intelligent, curious, and really colorful being or set of beings.

After the trips I was back to reality in good shape, all brain functioning properly, and to my surprise, fully balanced. The two hemispheres work good, flow and synchronicity work good, and I believe it is chemically impossible to feel sadness again for a long time. DMT, whether smoked alone or in changa, helps the brain in a therapeutic way, and it is much more than just a recreational substance. It does something to our brains, it adds up qualities, and I’m pretty sure I was able to “download new info” that now is part of my genetic code thanks to this playful chat we had mind to mind with the infinite universe or whatever this alien consciousness is.

Was it myself?

Was it all?

Was that biological?

Physically possible?

Do you have an experience like this?

If so, share it in the comments below.

Much love!

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for amorvitalis
2 years ago
Topics: Psychedelics, Mind, DMT, Life, Experiences, ...

Comments