Things, I have learned from Life

1 17
Avatar for amirkhan
3 years ago


  • I have learned that no matter how good you may be for someone, it will not matter to him, but do not give up the path of goodness because of that one person, trust in Allah because the reward is surely from Allah.


  • I have learned that hard times are like a night and morning after night is certain, so don't be afraid of the darkness of night and  never follow a wrong light.


  • I have learned that winning and losing is part of life. Learn to lose so that you can value victory and win so that you can prove yourself ahead of time.


  • I have learned that trying to get people on the right path, don't force them to follow your sayings, because your job is to knock on the door, not break the door.


  • I have learned to smile even when defeated, and to win people's hearts.


  • I have learned that if you are right, no one can harm you, just believe in God because He is the Judge.


And 

  • I have learned to forgive people for their mistakes and to leave their case to God because He is the best of judges..

  • Write a lesson in the comments section that you have learned from life... 

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of amirkhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for amirkhan
3 years ago

Comments

Allah bless us all and we should thing and stay close to the positive things people and deeds in this world aameen

$ 0.00
3 years ago