No soda

0 20
Avatar for amirkhan
3 years ago

Hope we all are going well and are being thankful to the Almighty for what he has bestowed upon us. 

For your remembrance!! 

I am writing this. Are you still keeping your challenge words with you or already quit it? 


If you are carrying it from the day we started till now I salute your patience, understanding, and care for your health. You know what by avoiding soda for this month you are actually saving yourself from future damages to your organs. 


What I am using as alternatives. 


Living in a country where we used to serve our guests, glass full of soda. It's too difficult to survive without having it. 


I asked my brother to get some extra fruits then we were having before, to use for FRESH JUICES. From last days we are having a consciously reduced intake of soda, Also from guests, there is no soda. For me, it's zero. 



I prefer fruit juices, tea, sometimes soothes and cocktail. 



With the passage of every day, I am developing a habit to have a soda-free month. And you know what? If I can live for months we can live for years and even for a lifetime. 


I care for myself and my family's health. Do you? 

If you weren't part of this challenge join us!!! 

Save life !!! 

Avoid soda 

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of amirkhan
empty
empty
empty

Comments