Need Surgery

0 10
Avatar for amirkhan
3 years ago

I hope you are all good and safe at your homes using Read.cash..


Condition is so critical and my stomach is full of social apps and internet things. 


My mind has no space for any other thing to learn because memory is already full haha. 


I just know how to make a good post, which time is best to upload that picture and how to trading haha.


We are all so addicted to social apps now because no one stopped us to use social media and cell Phones. No one asked us to go out to play because of Corona. 


We did alot of fun on social media in these free days but this is soon going to be end. Books and universities are waiting anxiously for us and they will do surgery surely😂😂😂.


Tell me your thoughts in comment section 

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of amirkhan
empty
empty
empty

Comments