Travelling to Harding Bridge [Bangladesh]

0 24
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Travelling means going from one place to another place to see and learn more.

We mostly travel one place to another place for education, business, pleasure etc. Travelling has some educative value. I like travelling very much. Every month i make a travelling some place. Becouse it is a part and parcel of education. I enjoy it very much.

Some days ago me and my friend make a travelling to HARDING BRIDGE. Which situated at pakhshi. It is the oldest bridge of Bangladesh. I also visit here many times.

Photo taken by me. Using my smartphone.

So now i describe about HARDING BRIDGES.

Name : HARDING BRIDGEs

Crosses : Padma river.

Bridge type : It made with steel and it’s a Railway bridge.

Length : 5,900 ft.

Location : paksey, pabna, Bangladesh.

This place are really awesome. Me also my friend enjoy this beautiful place very much.

photo taken by me.

Harding bridges is one of the oldest bridge of Bangladesh. It’s opened on 1915.

After the end of the day we came back to our home. All day we enjoy very much.

Travelling is a good training for success in the struggle of life it’s also fresh our mind. So should make travel.

I hope everyone enjoy my article.

Thank you for reading my article.

Keep supporting. I also try to write another article about my travelling story.

Stay home and stay safe.

God bless you.

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I love traveling.... Thanks for your information and your traveling experience....this information bridge about so nice your information...very good article bro...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

l like traveling.🤩Travel mean going from one place to another place and see or learn more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for showing me around. You traveled by train or?

$ 0.00
3 years ago