Today's sunny sky with white clouds

29 37
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone. How are you all?

I think all are well by the grace of Almighty.

Now i am GoIng to share sunny sky with white clouds photos...i capture this photos before some time.

After 3 day's we got this sunny sky because last 3 day's was rainy day. So all time the sky Cover whit black clouds.

I like most sunny sky and sunset sky. So i try to capture many photos of this time. I like it so much..

So let's enjoy my today's sunny sky photography.

I think everyone enjoy my today's photography article. Always i try my best to provide good article and good photos too.

Todayโ€™s i got only 148 points right now from @Read.Cash . But i am donโ€™t be discourage for that. I know my problems solve very soon.

I am so much happy that i can join this awesome platform. Here i learn many thinks itโ€™s really helps me also inspire me.

Here i got some big hearted person. There really helpful. Thanks to them.

Thank you much to reading my article. I think you enjoy my today's photography.

If you like my photography please do like comment. It's really encourage me very much...

No more now.

God bless you.

Goodbye.

16
$ 0.37
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow. I love it. I like your photograph. It's very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always wonder what's behind that blue sky? HIHIHI. nice shot๐Ÿ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same to you..i also think that ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

148 points is fine.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I think so.. On this penalty period itโ€™s really good. But i observed that my points are not move on.. More than 3-4 hours ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, it's just fantastic my dear brother. โคโคโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..i think so itโ€™s looking so beautiful. I like blue sky very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah definitely dear. Just keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow๐Ÿ˜ This is another fresh cloudy sky. How nice it is! How beautiful is the creation of the Creator, how beautiful is His creation. Incredible capture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much...for your valuable comment. Itโ€™s inspire me to take more photos..keep supporting and enjoy my photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!pictures are really good brother.Specially white clouds are looking so cute and dangerous,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.. These photos are really looking so nice.. Blue sky with white clouds i like it very much..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shot brother!!and i am really happy for todays sunny day after a long time๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obviously. Last 3 day's was rainy day... So all day the sky covered with black cloud.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great shot and feeling for touch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your points is big

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah...i am happy for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great shoot dear brother you always capturing best Photographe. I like your all Photography Article. Sky is my very favourit. I love blue sky . And you capture blue and white sky Photography I like this so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..i also like sky...so i captured it many time. I think you show all my article and know about that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. I show your all articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks very charming and irresistible. What a beautiful cloud photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much to appreciating me. If you like nature photography you can follow my article. I think you can enjoy my photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago