Today's lovely sky.

10 36
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Day by day, I am going from a photographer to a writer😁. But that's not to say I'm giving up photography altogether. However, some interest has been lost. Now when I write a photography article, no one comments or likes like before. Which is discouraging me a little bit. I don't take photos every day like before and I still have a lot of photos in my phone storage that haven't been shared. But as everyone probably knows, photography is my hobby. So I will occasionally publish photography articles. In its continuation, I am going to share some photos taken this evening. Hope you enjoy. I always try to present some good photos. I don't know how much I can do that. But I try my best.

I hope you enjoyed my shared photos. I love taking photos. I especially like to take photos of the natural environment. But now I spend most of my time writing articles on other topics. I have to spend a lot of time writing an article on any other subject.

Thank you everyone for reading my article.

10
$ 0.12
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @bheng620
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, beautiful photography or photos again :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As usual too beautiful pictures they are,,,Very good brother..keep sharing more,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your click is vary beautiful dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your appreciation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really beautiful photography my dear brother. 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your appreciation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a wonderful golden sky. Lovely shots dear❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago