The beauty of flowers

18 31
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone, this is aminul once again.

I think all are well my the grace of Almighty. I am really happy that in this corona paramedic i am ok.

But It's a matter of sorrow that last few Day's i don’t get upvote,, only few comment and like. It’s discourse me sometime. Before i got many support from @Telesfor @Cain @Read.Cash @Dangerous_Fly @Arnavaria @MarcDeMesel and also other. But few days i don’t get any comment or upvote. I don’t know can find my article or not.

I will try my best to continue my work. But when i cannot get enough support it’s really hurt me.

Now i share some beautiful flowers photos. I think you like my photos.

First of all i want to say that i am not a professional photographer so i cannot get photos like their but i try my best to provide good photos.

So let's enjoy my photos :

All these photos are captured by my mobile. Photography is my hobby. But i have not any digital camera like as dslr. But fulfil my hobby by use my smartphone. Everyday i take many photos and also share on @readnews

I think you like my photos. I try my best to capture good photos.

Though it’s difficult to take good photos on mobile device.

No more today.

Goodbye everyone.

20
$ 0.46
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
$ 0.03 from @Arnavaria
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I am busy with another works.Hope you understnd

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I know that sister. I showed a short post but i forget that. Keep your work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome...awesome and just awesome my dear bro. Just mind blowing photographs. Flowers are the most beautiful creation of creator.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much to appreciating me. Everyday i try to capture some photos. And also want to share these photos on this platform. Thank you for supporting me all the time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's completely my pleasure dear bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just wow!!! Your photography is always so beautiful and refreshes. Thanks for sharing this photographys with us.💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for supporting me all the time...and also thanks to appreciating me. I will try my best to capture more photos. .

$ 0.01
3 years ago

You can do the best. Best wishes for you and your journey brother. And you can give us more beautiful photography. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All for them who support me all the time. And you one of them... Support is the main thinks for inspiration .

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yeah bro. You also support me every time. Inspiration can make us happy and then we can do hard work ever. You are welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love flowers. Flowers is my favourite. This article pictures flower very cute and very beautiful. Really amazing pictures. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much to appreciating me. And also thanks to support me. It’s inspire me to take more photos. I know you also a good photographer.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes brother I always support you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flowers are most favourite things of every persons.We used Flowers in Every aspects of life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.. You are right.. Everyone likes flowers very much. Also i like it. So i love to capture flowers photos.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Very much efforted. Very cleared details, very much eye satisfying.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much to appreciating me. I think you enjoy all of my photography. So support me all the time and enjoy my photos. Stay safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.

$ 0.00
3 years ago