My mobile photography [part6]

8 9

Today i write my another photography article. Now i share my photos which i captured by my mobile. Today's i share some flowers photos. I hope all like my photography. But i want to say that i am not professional photographer. So i cannot take perfect photos.

photo taken by me

I hope It's my best Photos on this article. It’s looks really good. And i captured it’s many time.

When i visit my sister home i look this flower then i Clicked this Photo.

I don’t know the name of this photos. It’s looks very nice. I captured this photos from my College campus.

It’s a weeds flowers. But i taken this photos becouse it’s attract my mind.

No more Today. I will share my another photos in my next article.

I hope all the people enjoy my photography. Photography is my hobby. So when i show flowers,sunset sky,sky or other objects i take some photos. Then i Choice best photo and deleted all the bad or lower quality photos.

Thank you for reading my article and also watching my photos. If you want to give me some suggestion you feel free to comment.

If anyone want to show my others article you can visit my account @aminul

Thank you.

Stay home and stay safe.

God bless you.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I think you enjoy those photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really capture good photos..keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment it's really inspired me to write another article and also captured good photos .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother, these pictures of yours are meant to be taken from different natures. I like your pictures very much. I think you can take a very good picture from your mind. Thanks I want to get more pictures up front.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your support. I try my best to capture best photos all the time. But if you want to take good photos. You need many things and these are important. Such as. Light condition, weather etc.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Superb really superb article well done

$ 0.00
3 years ago