My mobile photography [part3]

8 18

Mobile photography:

Today I start my mobile photography part 3 article. In my first 2 articles, many people tell me to publish another article about mobile photography.

So again I try to write my part three article. I hope all are you like my mobile photography. And keep support to inspire me. Advance thank you to all.

So let's start:

Last evening I take this photo from your village field. It's a cloudy sky. also, it's time to sunset. So it was looking so beautiful.

I like to take photos at sunset time very much. I take these photos 4-5 months ago. I hope all like these photos also.

It's a cloudy and rainy day. This day I visit with my friend in our village. Then I captured this image. It's the same place where the upper one-clicked .same place but captured different times.

Here is another one. I collected the same place also. But I captured these another day.

These photos captured early in the morning. It's 6 am in my local time.

I like this photo so much. I take these photos in the ending time of the evening, It is also cloudy and colorful.

Today's I share some sunset photos which I captured by using my smartphone. I hope everyone likes my mobile photography and support me.

Photography is my hobby but I haven't any digital camera device like DSLR. BECAUSE I can't buy this device. It's very costly. Also, I haven't the ability to buy this I am a boy of a middle-class family.so it's like my dream.

I have a smartphone so I use this device to capture some photos and trying to fill my hobbies. I know I can't take good photos like DSLR. BUT I try my best to capture good photos.

I hope everyone likes my photography and also can support me if you want.

Thank you so much for reading my article. I hope you enjoy it.

Stay at home and stay safe.

God bless you all.

8
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @prottasitojibon

Comments

🥳🥳awesome bro good article I like it nice photography keep it up I have already subscribe you now plz upvote me and subscribe like cmnt me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photos 😍 I also submitted it on my photography community, I hope it's okay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for YOUR valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like photos this post❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I must admut you are such good photographer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photo. You are a good photographer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago