My emotions forced me to come back.

2 38
Avatar for aminul
Written by
2 years ago

1 February 2022.

I am writing here again after a long time. Last 9 months ago I published an article here. However, it is not that I have been inactive here for a long time. Whenever I had free time I would go to visit my favorite read. cash platform. However, my activity here has indeed been the same in the last few months. I used to visit here only for a short time and during that time I used to visit my profile and check notifications. However, it would not always be possible for me to check all the notifications because I would have been active for a very short time, as I mentioned earlier.

Whenever I visit here I have some old friends and I don't forget to visit their profiles. At the same time, I used to read their articles. But maybe I was not commenting on their article, I just read it and gave a like to their article. Rarely a user received upvote from me at the moment, but I must have paid that small amount from my wallet. Because of the lack of activity here for a long time, my read.cash wallet is zero.

I have no plans to publish an article here in recent times. Even at this moment, I had no plans to write an article. Because I have been a little sick for the last few days, on the other hand, my examination is ongoing. I planned to finish my exam and then try to write article again. Although I know I am a very poor-quality article writer. But even if I can't do anything, I can try to do that. And the horrible consequences of which you have seen long ago.

I joined the read. cash site in early 2020. So I have a lot of love and passion for this platform to spend a long time here. And the time I spent here was one of the best moments of my life. Read. cash is a platform that has created many opportunities for us and at the same time helped us build friendly relationships with people from all over the world. Currently, both read.cash and noise.cash platforms are playing an active role in this regard. And at the same time, thousands of people are getting the opportunity to enter the crypto world. Which on the one hand is helping them in economic development, on the other hand being able to make themselves productive by mastering various subjects. I am personally grateful to these two platforms and to those who have created this opportunity for us.

However, like the other day, I was checking the notifications on the read. cash yesterday and a notification came to my notice. Because someone mentioned me in her article ( @Yen . Although this is not the first time. During these 9 months, many people have mentioned me in their articles. I am grateful to them. Why? Because even though I haven't been able to show much activity here for so long, they still remember me. In real life, I have no acquaintance with anyone. We all know each other through this read. cash platform. With the combination of noise. cash and read.the cash we have created a community where people from different countries, different cultures, with different characteristics still have friendly relations.

I put off publishing the article here to feel a little lonely. Because I already had some close friends who always supported me here. But I don't know why all of a sudden almost all of them left this platform. As a result, I felt a bit lonely, and gradually my interest in publishing articles began to wane. On the other hand, with the advent of noise. cash, that level has increased a bit more. Maybe I was a little lazy. And as a result of this, I have this long break but I want to continue. But I don't know if I can do that again. But I will try. Maybe I won't get support from some real-life friends here but I believe virtual friends will with me.

4
$ 0.15
$ 0.10 from @Dreamer
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
Avatar for aminul
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome Back Aminul, hope so now you will stay active here and entertain us with your Articles best of luck🥳

$ 0.05
2 years ago

We always remember you for your great photography skills 💕 And I miss your photography too . Hehe

$ 0.05
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago