My 11 month journey as an inexperienced writer.

7 71
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

I joined this platform in May 2020. Although I remember the month, I don't remember the exact date of joining. Yesterday I completed 11 months on this platform. And through that, I have spent 11 long months as a writer. It's incredible to me. Because when I joined this site, I had no idea about the article. I never imagined I would be able to stay on this platform for such a long time as an inexperienced writer. In this article, I will try to write about my 11 months of writing experience and my problems.

I got the idea that I will work online or earn income by working online towards 2017. Then I was studying in the 1st year of honors after finishing 12th class. I also did a course at an institution for online income. But they didn't teach us to work properly, they just dreamed and introduced us to some of the top-level freelancing sites. They even opened our account there. But joining all those freelancing sites without learning any good work means nothing but jumping into the sea of ​​frustration. I felt so much frustration so I dropped everything. I used to work on many sites. But most of them were scam sites. After working for many days, when I went to withdraw money, my account was banned or they asked to deposit there or there was no withdrawal option. And there were some sites where earnings were very low (captcha work, faucet collect, microwork). However, even if the earning is low, sometimes I do them. So that I can bear my monthly internet bill, phone bill.

One day I first learned about this platform through a Facebook friend. But before I asked him if he knew of any site. From where I can be made some money easily and there will be no scam. He first told me that can you write an article. Then I can introduce you to a site. I asked him what to write about. He told me you could write about anything you want. He then gave me a link to the read. cash site and through those links, I first came across this platform. However, even after joining, I could not post anything for a few days. But then I post a few posts that I copied from Facebook. But I didn't know then that no post could be made by copying. Since then I have been posting my writing post. Although I could not write such a good post, But I still tried. Suddenly I found out that photos taken by myself can be shared on this platform. From then on I started writing articles on photography. But even then I had no idea about the actual meaning of the article. I would just share the photos and publish the article with some details about the shared photos. Many people like me did not think about the quality of the article because of the point system. We just posted something and got some points. But it ended after the arrival of the robot. Everyone started changing their writing in the hope of getting tips from robots and I think nowadays almost everyone tries to write quality full articles. Although I can't write a good article as everyone else due to some limitations. However, I think my writing has changed a bit compared to the past. Those of you who are my old subscribers probably know how bad my previous article was. For the past few months, I have not published any articles on photography here. I have tried to write articles on different topics at different times and I am still trying. As long as they read. cash authority gives me a chance here, I will try to keep my writing going. But our reality may not always be the same. As a result, my desire may not prevail over reality.

But while writing the article, I had to face different problems.

For example, weakness in English:

I always say I'm weak in English. Because English is not my native language. As a result, there is a lot of weakness in my English being a foreign language. Maybe those who read my article knows everything. I can not write the article normally because of being weak in English. As a result, I have to use a translator. But Grammarly Keyboard helps me very much in this case. But I have to spend extra time while writing the article of these uses.

Topic: For the last 11 months I have published many articles. But while writing them, I tried to write about the topics that I have a little idea about the topics. As a result, I think I can not write anything again. Many times I can not find a topic that I will write a new article about it.

Thank you for reading my article.I am trying to write articles successfully by gradually overcoming my weakness implementations.

9
$ 1.32
$ 1.00 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.10 from @Sujana
$ 0.05 from @bheng620
+ 5
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Keep on writing. You learn and improve as you write.
I don't want to be self serving but I wrote an article on how to improve your writing... With a little help of some tools. https://read.cash/@JLoberiza/how-to-improve-your-writing-and-get-your-readers-attention-9d53ad17

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really Inspiring Story Brother keep it up,why are you saying english is weak you are good in english and that is enough for writing an article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I am really weaker in English than many other members. As a result, I suffer a lot from writing articles, but for the sake of grammarly and translation apps, my difficulty in writing articles has been alleviated to some extent. However, I think I have gained some experience by writing articles for a long time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats, dear one n looking forward to your new achievements, milestone n many more months n year being here, keep it up, happy 11th monthsary to u, God bless :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear friend for support me all the time. If read.cash gives me more time I will try to stay here a little longer and make my journey longer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U r welcome n yes, u can, just keep on writing n be active here, read.cash's a good platform, i'm sure they would allow all of us to be here for as long as we like n we can stay here for a longer time if we wanted to n for as long as rrad.cash still here n standing n getting bigger or expanding, looking forward to your next journey n achievement here, dear one, God bless :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always try my best and I will try to continue this effort. Sure read.cash is one of the best sites I've ever seen. I hope the read.cash authority will give us that opportunity. God bless you too dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago