Black clouds

19 49
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

I everyone this @aminul once again. Today evening in my area sky are cover with black Cloud. I try to to capture some of black clouds. I want to share these photos with you. I hope everyone enjoy these photos.

Photography is my hobby so i need to object that i can capture. So when i show something i donโ€™t miss to capture these. If they are releted i feel very much happy to take photos.

Now i share some black cloudy sky photos. Which i captured today's evening.

So let's Start....

No more today. I hope everyone like my photography. I like to capture sunset,clouds flowers etc. I really enjoy it.

Thank you so much for reading my article. If you like my article please do like,comment It's inspire me to capture good.

Stay home & stay safe.

God bless you.

Good bye.

31
$ 0.56
$ 0.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
$ 0.05 from @Arnavaria
+ 1
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

wow your photography is so nice i also like photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful. But in my area, there are sunny sky. I captured this sunny sky. And I shared it with read.cash.

https://read.cash/@Saha99saha/sunny-sky-69d68ffa Here's the link. You can see this, my photography. ๐Ÿ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Itโ€™s now Rainy season in our country so Weather change frequently. I think you know that. Thank you for your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome photographs brother. These photographs are just wonderful. You are a very good photographer. I'll always support you bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much to appreciate me. It's my pleasure. You are also a good photographer. I know that. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome dear brother. And also thanks to you for supporting and appreciating me always. It means a lot to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try to do that always . Work hard you will be success. I think you know that. Because you somewhat success now on read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. You are very talented, I have no doubt at all. And I believe that you will be successful in your life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fascinating with these dark skies.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your comment. It's really inspire me to write another article and also capture more photos.. And also thank you for upvote.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely ๐Ÿ’• Black is so beautiful.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely ๐Ÿ’• Black is so beautiful.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow clouds is very nice I hope your sky clouds is very nice. And brother you are very good writier. Thanks for sharing your best article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciating me. Itโ€™s motivate me to go ahead. Also thanks to support me always. I hope you keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago