A rainy day

8 27
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Today is a rainy day in our area. The rain falls down from the early morning and it begins all day long. Actually, I don't like a rainy day because the sun is not visible, roads and paths get muddy and slippery. I most like spring season somewhat winter.

But today I feel the rain and its beauty. Also, I try to touch the rainwater πŸ’¦. Wow, these feelings are awesome. I enjoy it very much.

Now I say something about a rainy day.on a day the sky remains overcast with clouds. The sun is not visible and it looks like dull dismal all around its day called a rainy day. On a rainy day, the rain falls down continuously all day long. Along with the sharp showers, thunder roar, lightning flashes, and strong wind blow.

Rivers , canals also full of rain water, and the roads or paths get muddy and put into the rain πŸ’¦. Everyone uses an umbrella β˜‚οΈ or rain court to go out. And they move carefully to go from one place to another place.

On a rainy, all our daily work remains practically suspended.

For this today I don't go out of our home. I passed a lazy time. So I try to enjoy this day. Today I show the tenor of rain striking upon the tin roofs and window panes it's changed my mood. It gives one a poetic mood.

I passed a lazy time so I told my mother to cook something to enjoy this rainy day. My mother cooked khicuri and chicken πŸ—. Khicuri with chicken is my favorite food on a rainy day. I don't what you tell khichuri on other languages.

But I don't like a rainy day for some reason, such as,

√ Students can't go to schools and colleges.

√ The Labourers and day wage earners are hard hit on a rainy day.

√ Roads and paths get muddy and slippery.

√ Homeless people fail down in bad situations.

√ For heavy rain crops field goes to under the water.

√ The birds and other animals face a bad situation.

The rich people enjoy this day very much but it is not a good day for poor people.

It's a rainy day.

I know do mistake somewhere please forgive all my mistakes. If you like my article please do like , comment and upvote. It's inspired me to write another article. Thank you for reading my article.

Stay home and stay safe.

God bless you.

15
$ 0.17
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @prottasitojibon
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Rainy day is not always preferable to me but sometimes it's touch the heart.I think spring is better than another ones.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don’t like rainy season. Reason i add on my article. But if rain fail down for a hours or something more. I like it but not long day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good write-up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.. Your support inspire me a lot to write another article. Keep supporting. Be safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But I enjoy the rain! I think it comes to purify the nature! I love it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are rich people so you can enjoy this.. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This day is so spacial for me. me & my friends play football this day. tnank you for your topic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome . Keep supporting enjoy my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago