The things that make me happy

14 24

Mr.Bean taught one component in life

Enjoy your very own corporation , instead of looking ahead to a person else to make you happy:-)

There are such a lot of little things which I do that make my day.. And make me satisfied :-)

Hehehe…you could find it weird or may be humorous ..But sure this is the manner I stay my lifestyles …

1.) Spending time with human beings I virtually like :-

I honestly don't like people who are completely concerned in bitching and non sense talk..But a sensible religious and sure the man or woman I like maximum is sufficient to make my day

2.) Music

three.) Helping old beggars round my university

(I don't want to tell how I assist them )

4) travelling mosque or any spiritual place

5.) residing most of my time alone

Cheers :-)

9
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice bro keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great broo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article broo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article Dear, pls subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago