"Mother"

2 8
Avatar for amajuddin
3 years ago

"Mother"

"Mother" a common word in our life but how much of us take this word seriously? Who can tell me who is a mother? The one and only person in a family who have to help all other members of the house. She's who have to work hard to maintain a family. She's who have to help her little son/daughter in study and have to give her manners. If a child is not well mannered then everybody of the society blame only and only the mother. No one ask about the father. She who have to take care of her old mother-in-law and father-in-law. She who have to done all the chores of house. She who have no time for herself. She who have to make her husband happy. Is she a mother? Yes she is only can be a mother. Because Allah gave this power to women that they can make a home like home. They have to wake up early it doesn't matter if the day is holiday or normal day. They have to work everyday. Even we man can relax in a day but they haven't. I can't write about mother too much. Because I have no many words in my heart. We can't write about them. They do the most important role in a family but in most of the family they are ignored. I have no idea why this is happened in our society but I want to say that it's doesn't matter either she's my mother or anyone else. The only thing matter is that she is a mother. So respect her. I salute to every mother in this world and pray for their well health.

4
$ 0.00

Comments

Awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thx

$ 0.00
3 years ago