"Me"

1 15
Avatar for amajuddin
3 years ago

Me means I. I am Imran. A Simple and decent boy. I never want to heart anyone anytime. Since I was a kid from then I never heart anyone because allah give me that power. I am cheesy. All the peoples who knows me well they smile everytime they see me. I made my personality like a comedian. I can sing, I can paint, I can play almost every game, I was a good student but still a learner. Allah gives me all the power which can make me a great person. But there is a proverb in bangla I will try to explain you hope you all will understand that "No can understand the value of anything still they have that thing. They understand the value of the thing when they loose that. It's really true. I experience it. I am a poor boy of a poor family. that's why I am unable to dream any big thing that can bring happiness to me. When I was a student I used to read for my future but now I am working for my need. That is reality of life. Now a days I only want to become settle and hope a income that can fulfill my needs.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

nice article.never hurt anyone.good

$ 0.00
3 years ago