Hou sleep with all this nonsense ... Yellow on you tomorrow!

0 10
Avatar for ama500
Written by
3 years ago

Story, 🌺 # in_love_with_ madam 🌺

Written, πŸ’ž #SA_RajπŸ’ž

πŸ’ #part_ext:

........................................

πŸŒ»πŸŒ·πŸŒΈπŸŒΉπŸŒΌπŸŒΊπŸŒ»πŸ’πŸŒΏπŸŒΎπŸ€πŸŒ·

--- What did I say!? (Orin)

- I said what you heard (Ranu)

--- I know that very well.

--- Okay sleep, bye good night.

--- Hiding the canoe!

- What a secret!

- I'm repeating again .. Do you love Raj?

- No, and that's how you think! He's just my student.

- Just a student !?

- Yes, just a student.

--- Yes, I haven't seen you anywhere .... If a student doesn't eat, his teacher doesn't eat either .... And after feeding him, he eats.

--- What nonsense!

--- Yes, I wouldn't believe if someone said that, but how can I deny my own eyes ..?

- The boy hasn't eaten anything all day ... I can't eat with my hands, so I fed him later in danger ... Is that why love has fallen ....

- And you didn't go!

--- Haito dakheni ....

--- How did you see !?

--- I saw it with my own eyes .... You don't ask strange questions.

--- Yes, that means no one else's eyes.

--- I didn't say that.

--- What are you talking about?

--- Shut up.

--- Well, I understand how kind the varsity teachers are ... If the students don't eat, the teacher picks them up and feeds them .... You didn't know before .....

--- Ranu was silent .....

--- Talk about rubbing salt in my wounds - d'oh!

--- Oops, what did you start .... why don't I eat for him! Not weird! There was work all day .... I didn't like it so I didn't eat ....

- You're learning to lie ... You've never lied before, have you?

--- Ranu ..... shut up ..... he is my student Ranu .... and I will be 6/7 years older than him .... and the biggest truth is I am a widow.

Raj or small people do not understand the madness .... but you! I didn't expect it from you ...

I can't even think about Raj in these dreams.

--- Your eyes but don't say that sister .... when Raj is in front of you ... there is a different look in your eyes ... I have noticed several times .....

--- Since when have you become a love expert !!

--- There is no need to be an expert in this .... This is how it is understood ....

--- You keep talking, I'll sleep ... I have a lot of work to do in the morning.

--- How long will I keep myself hidden like this !?

Don't be fooled ... Raj really loves you ...

At this age, teachers, widows, don't hide yourself from your own existence by excusing all these organizations, Apu ....

You will be fine with Raj nowhere else.

--- I don't understand all this nonsense, you sleep.

--- Do you not understand or do not want to understand which one?

--- If you don't shut up, I'll leave the room.

--- Yes, how far to run! Apu can't go too far from herself .....

--- I'm thinking of one thing ... you don't study engineering ... it would have been better to study law ....

--- You don't have to read advocacy to tell the truth.

--- Oh my mother, fall at your feet, now shut up ..... Please let me sleep ....

--- I don't want to go with you ....

--- It was good .... Good night ...

........................

This Raj is not coming brother ... (Jabir)

--- What time is it?

- 8 o'clock in the morning.

--- That 8 o'clock is someday morning! Many more nights ... you and sleep let me sleep too .....

--- Everyone is waking up, please don't wake up ... I have work to do ... You don't have to do anything ... Just go with me ....

--- What started this night at 8 o'clock bro .... I will buy you a lollipop and feed you ... without me..good night ....

--- What is this?

--- I can't open my eyes, tell me

- It's a bucket and it's full of water ....

--- Oh, I understand to be a scientist? Experiment? Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either.

--- Yes, that's why I'm thinking ... If someone doesn't want to wake up, what is the reaction when this cold water is poured on his body ... that test ....

--- Oh well, when?

--- Now, at this moment ....

--- There is no one around.

--- You're not ...!

---- Kih .... Dili you have lost all sleep ....

--- Now go and come fresh ....

--- I will take revenge for this.

--- He will be seen later .....

--- Fazil boy ... It's not morning yet ...! Hey, there's a light outside ... You don't ... It's getting up so early in the morning, Carrie!

Annoyed ... I was walking towards the tubewell with the brush in my hand!

Mayawati bathes so early in the morning! OMG ... wow ... so beautiful and big hair! Never seen before ... You always have clothes on your head .... Wet open hair ..... Love you Mayawati ... Oops what you don't feel ... Just

...., wishing very much .... I hid my face in your hair and filled my mouth with the scent of wet hair .....

I fall in love with you every day ... Today I fell in love with your wet hair ... দেখঀে To see your wet hair ... I will get up at 6 o'clock and sit down at 3 o'clock ....

--- He doesn't need to get up at 3 o'clock, he gets up at 5:30 ....

--- Who?

- Me.

--- Oh Ranu Ap

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for ama500
Written by
3 years ago

Comments