Because that was the first step we took

1 13
Avatar for ama500
Written by
3 years ago

#Story for your love

part: 4

He looked at me ,,,

I got light hair ,,,

,,,,,,

.

He looked at me and said to Zaira ,,,

Did you say the same thing as your sister, I gestured with my eyes as if not to tell him ,,,

Then he turned around.

I mean, will your sister take a selfie too ???

.

Zaira :::::: Breaking her face ,,, Nah just I will lift alone ,,,

Apu, you sit here, I will go ,,, I will upload many selfies on Facebook ,,,,

Leaving me, Zaira left.

When he looked at me, my chest throbbed.

He gestured and said ,,,,

I don't want to sit next to you.

.

I sat in the seat next to him.

He washed his hands and grabbed Lokma while eating.

Don't eat and see how my cooking is ,,,,,

I was very ashamed ,,,

How did you know

When I removed the veil from his mouth, he fed me.

.

Wow, the cooking has been great.

Another Lokma grabbed and said ,,,

Eat another

One plays or falls into the water ,,,

You don't know how to swim again ,,,

.

I said with the second Lokmata in my mouth ,,,,

Who told you ???

.

She licks her fingers ,,,

Zaira says ,,,

Oh well then he talked to zaira ,,,

.

He said to himself ,,,,

When you talk, go to sleep. Zaira sometimes comes and picks up the phone.

Talk to you soon and keep up the good content.

What else is this?

A girl with many goals ,,,

.

I'm burning in my mind ,,,

Lakshi na ash ,,,

Whole piece of burning coal ,,,,,

.

When he finished eating, he washed his hands and wiped them with a tissue. As soon as he wiped my face with another tissue, I snatched it from his hand.

He smiled and said ,,,,

Talk so much on the phone,

Copy the words

Fight and come to the front and become dumb ,,,

Don't you want to talk ???

.

I nodded and said yes.

Then why not say ,,,

.

I took the box out of the bag and held it in front of him.

.

He is surprised

What is it ???

.

I am mumbling ,,,

I made a bitter pita for you ,,,

.

He widened his eyes, I understand you made ??

I am yes

There is no room in the stomach.

When you make it, you have to try it ,,,,

I handed the box to him.

He nodded, "No, it won't happen."

What I cooked with my own hands I fed you with my own hands ,,,

You brought it with your own hands, so you feed it ,,,

.

What does Emma say?

The inside of the chest is deep deep ,,,,

How can i feed him

If you don't, you won't eat bad ,,,

As soon as he took the cake in front of him, he looked at me and took a light bite on my finger with his whole face.

I was screaming ahhh but he pressed my face and smiled and said ,,,

What are you doing, yes?

They will feel bad outside ,,,

I see the girl will leave me in disgrace ,,,,

.

I fell silent ,,,

He ate the cake ,,,,,

Very tasty ,,,

But the salt is a little more ,,,

He whispered in my ear.

Like Isra ,,,

At that time Zaira came in a hurry and said ,,,

Apu, let's go, it's late ,,,

Ammu bakbe ,,,

And the rest are gone,

Then Zaira and I said goodbye to him.

.

Lying in the room thinking about his activities ,,,

What does all this mean?

She is not ashamed at all ,,,,

He is getting brazen day by day ,,,

After talking at night, I heard from her that her parents could not come, so they asked her to get married.

Has he finished talking with his father?

He told me

I don't like birds alone without you ,,,

Just remember you all the time ,,,,

I want to be close to you ,,,

So I don't want to be late anymore ,,,

.

I'm so ashamed to hear him.

How can he understand everything ,,,,

I know this bird is now a red tomato in shame ,,,

Why are you so ashamed ???

.

I'm silent

The next day five or six of them came to our house.

My father has also brought Mr. Kazi of Elkar ,,,

Ammu Zaira ,,, Then Tinni and Anklet also came ,,,

Everyone is teaching me sari ,,,

Arranging ,,,,

I heard from my mother ,,,

Mr. Faraj will not take anything ,,,

Just get me married today ,,,,

And he said to entertain those who came with him, that's all there is to it.

But my father would have given me everything, he agreed ,,,,,

He has insisted that he will return everything if he gives ,,,,

.

Then Mr. Kazi taught us marriage ,,,,

He put me in the car like this ,,,,,

He is wearing cream colored Punjabi ,,,,,

She looks amazingly beautiful in Punjabi ,,,,

I'm just sitting in the car next to him ,,,,

Don't cry

Watching everyone in silence

.

In the car he was looking down at my face ,,,

Are you crying ???

I don't see water anywhere ,,,

I said yahhhh ,,,

He put my head on his chest and tied my hand in his hand ,,,,,

I felt so good ,,,

Because he himself said ,,,

When my heart is burning for my father and mother, he will take me home.

.

The car stopped in front of his house.

His house is on the second floor.

Her friends are saying that she will take Bhabhi in her arms.

Or it will fall ,,,

I was ashamed to hear that ,,,,,

At everyone's insistence, he hugged me and took me in his arms.

And her friends started screaming ,,,,,

.

I saw two mor

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for ama500
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago