Shifting To Android Phone

6 39

Hi. It has been weeks since I've posted my last article. So my iPhone got brick, unfortunately, and since then, I've been using my old iPad just so I can keep in touch with my bubba. Maybe my old phone for 5 years was asking for replacement already, eh? Hehe so, I did.

I've been an iPhone user since 2013. I'm a loyal one. I never been attracted to android phone even before, even though the recent company that I've been working with produces the camera lenses for Samsung and LG, but, with almost a decade using an iPhone only, some things has changed. I've decided to go on "Shifting To Android Phone" for now.

Title: Shifting To Android Phone
Published Date: November 12, 2022
Author: alykavinsky

The reason why I shifted to android phone was pretty reasonable. But, if I were to choose between iPhone and some Android phone, I'll still choose the first one. It's just that, it's pretty lame keeping up on what's latest right now, simply because, mobile phones tend to upgrade really fast these days. Unlike before, it takes years for a new model to be released. Right now, it's really tiring keeping up on the trend, because almost every month or so, a new mobile phone model is up on the market. But, most of us now are choosing what's more useful, convenient, and the cheaper one instead. Although, there are still some people who spend a lot of money on a very pricey phone when its function are just the same as the affordal one's.

So base on my experience, let us compared iPhone a d Android phone now.

FOR IPHONE:

Well, it has all the elegance that other phone didn't have, obviously. We all know that android phone's are customizable, whilst iPhones are not, and that's what it makes them classy than any other smartphone to be ever created. The reason of course, is because iPhone sticks to their concept from the beginning that's like; "Simplicity is what makes anything pretty". And I couldn't agree more, because the more simplier Apple products are, the more it attracts the consumers. For it's specs, it has the finest and realistic camera of course. The photo it provides are better than android in my opinion. Android cameras tend to have this auto filter specially on selfies. Of course, their operating system which is called the iOS is pretty remarkable too. You can use iPhone and open multiple apps without encountering any lag or glitches. And its most likely prone to any virus. Its just that, its battery drained really fast compared to android phones. That's really a big problem.

FOR ANDROID:

Well, its got all the good points when it comes to gaming. Of course, as I've said, its battery is long lasting, this is one of the reason why I shifted to android for now. Unlike to iPhone wherein my battery only last for hours, while android phones can last for days. Of course, you can pick any themes you like for your phone, unlike to iOS wherein you can never do that. Plus, its signal reception on any network here in our country is a lot more stronger than the iPhone, which makes it much more reliable when you are in secluded area like provinces and the like. For its operating system which is the android, well, it can keep up to iOS I can tell. The good thing is that, it doesn't consume that much storage compared to iPhone's operating system, and that's a good points. What I hate about android is its camera. Its auto filter on selfies, sucks.

I think, whatever type of phone we are using right now, it doesn't really matter at all, for it gives all the things we needed just the same. As long as it can be useful to any of us, then, that's what it really matters.

How are you, people? As for me, I'm doing just great. But for now, I'd go back to chichatting with my bubba. Keep safe, you guys.

Have a good day.

7
$ 2.62
$ 2.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @nomadghada
Sponsors of alykavinsky
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I use to be a big Android fan boy, Now I just hate both Android and iPhobe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, that's good. It's more convenient that way hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not convenient, have to use something so I use Android but looking for feasible 3rd option like SailFish or something.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh. So it's the opposite. You'll figure things out man

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Most people use android phone due to easy to manage, iphone are so much pricey as well while android is cheaper thats why one of the reason many users use android

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Agree. Android is indeed user friendly

$ 0.00
1 year ago