Romantic Date Ideas

4 23

You know we grow up in a world wherein digital courting are just normal like as if efforts to get someone’s heart are already forgotten just like that. But hey, we can still made some even though we’re living in a techy world now.

And I’m an old soul you know, and though I met my girlfriend online as well, I still want to court her every single day like as if I’m always trying to win her heart over and over again.

Title: Romantic Date Ideas
Published Date: June 22, 2022
Author: alykavinsky 

Made me think of those dates in my mind that I want to share with her when we see each other again. Wanna know what are those? Lemme take you down to my old cheesy thoughts. Hihi

1. Art Museum Date

I wanna take her to this kind of date wherein we can both admire those art pieces together and made up stories in our minds about how such an artist comes up with something so admirable as that. Also, I want the peace the art museum can bring. The quietness inside of it like as if there’s nothing around us. And probably my favorite part will be, when she’s admiring some masterpiece, without even knowing that she herself is more beautiful than any of those. Plus we’ll take a lot of photos for the aesthetic. Hahaha kidding aside, for the memories of course.

2. Picnic on the Park

Ah! I can imagine sitting with her on a blanket while sipping some wine and laughing at her silly jokes and giggling with her cheesy lines. And the fresh air that we can breathe coming from the greeneries around, I think it can cure a stressful week of her at work, and can stop us both from too much procrastinating. Hehe couldn’t help it but see myself laying on her lap while she’s brushing my hair, while we’re listening to our favorite playlist.

3. Amusement Park Date

I can still remember the first time I visited an amusement park, it’s as if I’ve returned from being a kid again. And I want to experience that same feeling once more, but this time, with her. We’ll surely be like that kiddos that will have fun riding on the grand carousel, flying fiesta, bump cars, or have fun playing paintball. And of course, take a lot of photos together, like we’re just some kids, trying to enjoy every moment on an amusement park.

4. Beach Date

Although I’m not into dipping into salt water, the thoughts of walking with her on the shore with our barefoot makes me feel happy already. You know that tickles on the feet that the sand can bring truly feels different, and the sound of the waves really are calming to be honest. It’s like resting with her away from anything that can bother us both. Plus she love seeing a large body of waters too. It will make her the happiest for sure.

5. Late Night Date

Sounds perfect for nocturnal like us. Hehe when we can both admire the moon and stars while overlooking the city lights. It’s as if hitting two birds with one stone. And we’ll bring some of our favorite snacks or maybe some drinks too, while looking down at everything like as if we’re king and queen of the world admiring our own kingdom. And we’ll cuddle in between so that we can stay warm in the middle of a cold evening.

6. Underwwater Park Date

I never been to an underwater parks yet and I love sharing every first time of mine with my girl. It’s just like an art museum date you know, but this time, we can both admire the different species of the ocean, while taking a lot of photos with them that we can save up on our growing memories together. It’s like being a kiddos again, admiring different species we don’t know while mimicking some of those like we’re a child fascinated by what we saw and can experience at the moment.

7. Strolling on our Motorbike

I know my girl don’t like me riding some motorcycles, but I wanna stroll on some place with her on our motorbike, because it feels like freedom for me. Like when the wind is gently playing with her hair, and her arms wrapped arround my waist. I couldn’t help but gush on the idea that we can see a place together while cuddling like koala bears. I don’t know man! It feels so romantic for me compared to when you’re just there driving on the car, stuck on the buzzing sound of the traffic.

And lastly.. my favorite part.

8. Coffee Date

We already did have our coffee date the last time we saw each other. And it feels so comforting and made me really happy. The smell of the freshly made frappes wakes my senses, plus her around me feels like I’m in my safest zone. My girl’s wearing that maroon minidress which perfectly fits her body. Damn man! I can’t stop swooning real hard. She looks so fine that time. I will never trade that moment to any other. Best kind of date ever!

*Sigh* in this digital world that we’re living in, I’m that type of person who still wants to write love letters and poetries for her. I want our relationship to be that kind of memory she’ll never wanted to forget. Every moment of it. My love for her lead me to be this kind of person who wants nothing but to make her girl smile every single time. That’s why I think, I will never run out of ideas on how to romantically spend our time together for the rest of our beings.

Alright!

__________________________

Let’s cut this off for now. Hehe and hey, maybe you have got some romantic date ideas from this blog for your other half too. I’m beyond happy to help you up. Have fun!

3
$ 0.65
$ 0.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.08 from @KirstenCassandra
Sponsors of alykavinsky
empty
empty
empty

Comments

As I am reading this, I imagine myself with a partner haha! I never tried the motorcycle. I am scared of riding motorcycle especially in highway.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It’s a sign for you, i guess. Hehe

It’s fun. And kinda cool to ride a motorbike 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your girl is probably blushing and smilling right now as she imagines future scenarios like these. Hehe. She's the luckiest. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi my goal is to always makes her the happiest. I couldn’t be more grateful 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago