Poetry, Dreams, Desire; Everything Leads Me To You

9 24
Avatar for alykavinsky
1 year ago

I might be the writer, but you’ll always be the words in each of my poems and letters. I might have dreams, but you’re one of the reason I want to achieve all of them. And everything I desire, it all comes down to the path where you are waiting at the end of it all. You’re everything I wanted and more.

I’m wondering, where do I put all my love if I didn’t found you? I’m glad I found you. You’re so cute and petite, I wanna put you in my pocket. Hehe just kidding, I wanna keep you in my heart for the rest of my being.

I’d steal the stars for you my love, let me be clear, alright? That my love for you is not just real, it’s unconditional, your value in my life measures up to my sense self of worth, perhaps it’s way beyond this much, oh how delicate it is to be love by you too, that it made every rose petal’s blush like the way your cheeks do.

And oh, you don’t have to worry about me waking up one day deciding on falling out of love with you. Because love is a choice, and I chose you ever since the beginning, right? This just means, that since I chose you, you will be the chosen one every single day, no matter what happens, no matter how tough life gets, it’s always you until the end.

It is in your arms that I found happiness in my beating heart. In our own universe, when our body and soul are tangled to one another, it does not feel like the world is against us, but it’s in unison with our minds. You and I are mold to each other’s shape, we’re the same. Breathed to life by the same breath. And across any parallel universes and multiverses, or any kind of realities, I will cross all of them for you, there’s no stopping now just to be with you, in this time, or to many more lifetime to come.

I can’t help but fall in love with you deep. Deeper than the Atlantic, wider than the Pacific to the point where oceans themselves will get jealous of it. You’re a never ending waves of poetries in my head, a never ending seashore of letters in my heart’s every beats. I crave a lot of you so deep, you can never find its ground if you’ll dive into it.

In a world full of temporary love and farewells, my love will dwell into your soul for eternity. Like how I traced your name and it spells home to me.

You’re really different. How’s that even possible, when everyone else’s are merely words, while you are a compilation of never ending poems.

When I dreamed, I see nothing but you at the end of everything. You’re my happy ending.

For luxury things I don’t desire.

The warmth of your hugs. The scent of your skin. The sound of your voice. The taste of your lips, your very existence, that’s what I always fancy. Luxury living are nothing compared to your being. You give me so much to remember more than any kind of blessing.

You’ve felt it haven’t you?

Those feelings that seem to get so big in your chest, because the love of your life is so beautiful, it aches? My girl looks so good it hurts! What a gorgeous human she is!

And oh, I’m almost forgot to mention her brave heart, for being my every breathes when I’m drowning in sadness, and my strength when I’m not able to stand up on some other days. And on my days, when my voice hasn’t seems to be heard, she can read me in every part of my silence. That’s the magic she did.

That’s why we’ll never die, our stories will live through every spill of ink in our hands. And in between of my dreams, it’s always her inside of it, every bits of it. So my desire is clear, it’s to be tangled by her soul through the end of it all.

Title: Poetry, Dreams, Desire; 
Everything Leads Me To You
Published Date: July 07, 2022
Author: alykavinsky 

__________________________

I’m sorry I can’t help it. Hehe my mind is seriously filled with thoughts about her, nothing but her. I never had this much of inspiration to write before, until I met this girl, and she inspires me to do more. The good thing is that, in this little side of the internet, our love story will never end.

3
$ 0.08
$ 0.08 from @KirstenCassandra
Sponsors of alykavinsky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for alykavinsky
1 year ago

Comments

Love is very vast. A true long can never be replaced with material things. A hug from loved ones can change the mood of someone instantly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Couldn’t agree more 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your person undoubtedly loves you too. I bet she's crying like a baby right now, but at least she can get a tissue to help herself. Lmao. You're the sweetest! 💛

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She’s so cute and petite, i wanna put her in my pocket hehe daaaaamn i love this girl so much!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was rhyming. Hahaha. You cute! 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe you loved it?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Of course! You're really good at this. Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It’s nothing compared to you miss ma’am 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naaah. You're good in your own way, remember that. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago