My Missing Jigsaw Puzzle Piece

6 25
Avatar for alykavinsky
1 year ago

She’s the one I will always run to when life’s becomes too much. My best friend, my other half, my soulmate, my ride or die, my love, my home.

Life’s really funny sometimes, you know. I met her in the most darkest days of my life, when I totally given up on everything, even myself. It’s really true that the best things in life happens when you less expected it. I can’t even imagine that I’ll met this girl that will change my life forever in the most strange way, we’ve met on the virtual world. And although it’s pretty common these days to met someone over the internet, but falling in love on that way is quiet amazing, right? Because I fell in love with her soul first before I could even touch her skin, or before I could even see her face personally.

Title: My Missing Jigsaw 
Puzzle Piece
Published Date: 
Author: alykavinsky

I couldn’t be more grateful. She’s not just some ordinary girl you know, she’s quite the definition of extraordinary. Because I’ll tell you what, my life’s quite a Jigsaw Puzzle before, it feels like there’s always something that’s missing in me, I’m lost all the time, not until I found her. She then perfectly fits the missing piece that I am searching for so long.

And here’s a story about love, a story that I will never trade for any other.

An Art Gallery will never be as beautiful as you are

Damn! I was the luckiest man! It’s as if I owned the most unique and expensive masterpiece in the world. She’s like a many artwork in one. As beautiful as the Monalisa, as lovely as The Starry Night, as mysterious as The Girl With A Pearl Earing, and as sweet as The Kiss.

I could stare at her for hours without getting tired of the beauty she holds in every part of her.

Her chaos, her mess, her darkness, her past traumas, her flaws, and everything she doesn’t like about herself makes her the most interesting piece in every corner of her gallery that she offered me. Her vulnerability, her kindness, her compassion for people, her softness, her strength, bravery and every little good things about her attracts every force within me, like as if I’m only drawn to her beauty and no one else’s.

It’s true that there are a lot of artwork on a gallery, but darling, she’s the only masterpiece I want to keep with me for the rest of my being. What a lovely human she is!

We keep this love in a photographs

“This is what I like about photographs. They are proof that once, even if it just for a heartbeat, everything was perfect.”

No matter how many photos we’ve collected over the years, the above photos will always be my favorite, because that was the first photos of us together. Reminded me about the first time I touches your skin. Your sweetest smile, tiny hugs and kisses that day, made my heart melts up to this day. I still can remember clearly how you ran into my arms and hugged me like as if there’s nothing around us on that bookstore on a gloomy morning of May 8, 2022.

The sweet smell of your hair, and your perfect height that fits on the crook of my neck like as if you’re mold only for the size of my body still amazes me up until now. The warmth of your hug that I’m craving on a day to day basis makes me feel like your arms are truly my safe haven, like it’s the safest place I have ever been.

We may not into taking selfies, but I’m always up to taking a lot of photographs with you until we could build a photo album into a size of a library. Hehe we’ll take every silly to sweet selfies that we can get so we can look back to them and recall every moments we’ve shared together. It’s like the time had frozen for us both so we can captured a certain memories we had on that day. And though we’re not sure of what’s the future may hold for the both of us, those pictures will never meant to be burned, but are meant to be kept up until my grave.

Your hand fits in mine like it’s made just for me

We’re like two Jigsaw Pieces with two curvy edges you know, but we fit together, and suddenly everything became completely perfect.

The universe pulled as together, and even if we’re hundreds of kilometers apart, the love that I have for you stays the same, felt the same whether we’re apart or together. And I’m always willing to wait, even if it takes hundreds of days just to be with you and hold you even a day. And even if it takes only a day some time to spend with you, it’s as if we have all the time in the world for a moment. Can wait for the day when we don’t have to leave each other’s arms and spend moments with each other every days of our lives.

And though we doesn’t know what the future has in store for us both, what I’m sure of is that, it’s your hand that I want to hold until I gets old.

I hope that we always choose each other no matter what we go through. And if ever the time comes that you fell out of love on me or anything like that, please always choose to look back on the days when you’re so in love with me and nothing else. Because I’ll always do the same. I’ll always and will always choose you and choose to love you for the rest of my being.

“Cause I made a promise to hold you forever by the hand. And that I would never let go, so don’t worry here I’ll stand. To remind you like the first time, I will always love you more than yesterday, and no matter what, I’ll stay.”

4
$ 0.41
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.08 from @KirstenCassandra
$ 0.02 from @itsmeCguro
+ 1
Sponsors of alykavinsky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for alykavinsky
1 year ago

Comments

Ang daya nmn bat may pa blurry pa. Who's that bestie? Pabulong nmn hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Si girlfriend bestie hihihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bakit parang familiar ang nails at watch hahaha stay inlove, lovebirds! 🥰😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey, thank you 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww. This got me smitten. 🥺😍💛 She's the luckiest tho.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I’m the luckiest one hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago