My Little Bride | Ep.3: Vitamin Sea

6 21
Avatar for alykavinsky
1 year ago
Topics: Stories, Fiction, Series, Romance, Emotion, ...

To my surprise, Kristina kisses me back for a seconds. Or am I just hallucinating? Because she suddenly stopped after that.

“I’m sorry, I didn’t mean to take advantage of you.” I’m so embarrassed. I didn’t know how to properly react because of my stupidity. “It’s okay. If you’ll excuse me.” Kristina responded. And then she left right after.

F*ck! What do you think you’re doing, you imbecile?! I told to myself. But darn, she has the softest lips I ever kissed. Tasted like strawberries and chocolates.

Title: My Little Bride | Ep.3:
Vitamin Sea
Published Date: August 24, 2022
Author: alykavinsky 

THE NEXT DAY..

“Is everything ready?” My grandpa asked. “Don’t worry you two, we won’t call during your vacation so you can both enjoy your time together.” He continued talking as he winked at me. “You’re more excited than they are, kumpadre.” Kristina’s grandpa implied while chuckling. “They know what to do to enjoy their moment together, for sure.”

Good morning passengers. This is the pre-boarding announcement for flight DG6841 to Siargao. We are now inviting all passengers to begin boarding at this time. Please have your boarding pass and identification ready. Regular boarding will begin in approximately ten minutes time. Thank you.

The airline announces. So we took all our baggage and then we proceeded to our designated flight immediately after saying our goodbyes on our family for awhile.

Kristina sat beside the window of the plane. “You’re comfortable with that?” I asked. She smiled and nodded. It’s a 2hr and a 15mins flight from Manila to Siargao, and I don’t wanna waste any of this time getting to know her. I can smell her sweet scent again. And her hair, it smells the nicest. I have this urge to hug her, but I’m being careful this time. I don’t want to take advantage on her again because of my stupidity. So, I just stare at the window just like what she’s doing right now, and then our plane began to take off.

Then suddenly, she hold my hand, tightly.

So I looked at her, because I can feel her had’s trembling. “Hey, is there something wrong?” I asked. “I’m bad at traveling. I have a motion sickness.” She replied. I don’t know what drives me to do this shit, but I put my hand on her shoulder, and pulled her close to me until the plane is done taking off. She fell asleep. She’s been sleeping during our flight while her head was leaning on my shoulder. I wake her up when the plane is about to land, and we have arrived the Siargao local airport, safely. An owner type jeep pick us up, and drove us on the way to the hotel where we will be staying in for a week.

“Salt air, and the rust on your door.” Kristina suddenly muttered. “Taylor Swift, huh?” I said while smiling. “Hmmm yeah! I’m a swiftie.” She replied. “I can sense. Hehe.” and we continued walking in inside of our hotel. It’s not a typical hotel, actually. It’s a one bedroom house like an Airbnb, and we will be spending the rest of our vacation in here.

“Is this okay with you?” I asked. “We only have one bed. I can sleep in the sofa so you will still be comfortable.” And then she nodded. “Thank you. And I’m sorry, I’m really conservative with a lot of things.” She said. “I understand, don’t worry about it.” I replied as I was smiling back at here.

Kristina went to the bathroom to change, and I left here in the room, putting on my beach shorts and polo, and I unbutton everything, and left only one on the lower part. I knocked on the bathroom’s door and asked her if she’s done changing, and she said she’s not, so I said, I’ll be waiting outside of our hotel instead.

This is what I like about the Philippines. It’s gorgeous beaches! And Siargao is really something. You have all the privacy you needed, I can only see very few tourist in this island. Really peaceful indeed.

“Hey! Did I made you wait for too long?” It’s Kristina’s voice. I was stunned to where I am standing, because she’s literally a hottie right now. She’s in here bikini, but she’s had this really short shorts on her bottom, to not make her outfit look too revealing, but it made her look even sexier, to be honest. And her hair is tied up. I can clearly see her baby hairs, and her neck and nape that made her even more seductive! She’s got that body to die for! “Are you okay? Have you seen a ghost or something?” She asked me, but it sounds like she’s teasing me. “Uhm.. you l-look amazing.” Darn, I was blushing so hard. And she smirked. “So let’s go?” She said while smiling sweetly at me. “After you miss ma’am.” And we continue walking to the shore to do sightseeing for awhile.

“You know what, large bodies of water really gives me peace. It calms me. Although I’m not really into dipping and swimming over it. Just this kind of view relaxes me a lot.” I was just listening to her. “How about you? You, being a man of few words can’t work on me. We’re just two in here you know. I won’t let myself talk to the wood for a week!” She chuckled. “Haha! You silly! I actually talk too much whenever you’re around. I already did say a lot of things that I can say for a week. I did it unconsciously, thanks to you.” I laughed a little.

And so I guess, our vacation starts in here. I really don’t know what will gonna happen next, but I’m not afraid anymore. All I know for now is that, I’ll be enjoying every moments of us together. We’ll savour all this Vitamin Sea that we needed, and I hope, this won’t get over real quick.

__________________________

I’m so happy to finally finished this episode 3. Hehe I’ve been procrastinating for awhile. This will do for now. ‘Til the next episode, you guys. Episode 2 was linked in here. And episode one was linked on the second episode. You might wanna check those too, to see what you’re missing. Hehe

Thanks in advance! Adiós!

You can read the episode 2 on this link: https://read.cash/@alykavinsky/my-little-bride-ep2-first-kiss-273f11c0

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of alykavinsky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for alykavinsky
1 year ago
Topics: Stories, Fiction, Series, Romance, Emotion, ...

Comments

Nice story. This one is really realistic.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Somehow. Hehe thanks by the way

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako yung naeexcite sa travel galore ih. Hehe. 🥰 You did great, bub!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww hehehe I’m more excited with the bikini! Hahaha thanks bub 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very you. Whahahahha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahahaha i know bub 😏

$ 0.00
1 year ago