My Little Bride | Ep.2: First Kiss

8 35
Avatar for alykavinsky
1 year ago

“Hi. You’re still a smol bean.” My stupid mouth uttered, while smiling sweetly at her.

“Oh wow! So that’s how you greeted your future wife, Big Guy?” She said while smirking at me.

I really don’t know why I lose my cool literally having her around me. It’s as if my tongue is hiding on the deepest part of my mouth. And my mind, it can’t think of anything but how this woman can be the perfect definition of cute and sexy at the same time!

“Uhm.. so, uhm.. the last time I saw you was when you’re around 10 years old, look at you now. You really did grow so well, except the height. Hihi” I can’t help but tease her, because she’s a literal cutie when she’s a bit annoyed and blushing. She hits me in my arms and chuckled while giving me a death stare from head to toe. That send shivers to my body. She’s quite a hottie while she does that thing.

Title: My Little Bride | Ep.2:
First Kiss
Pubslished Date: August 10, 2022
Author: alykavinsky

So, we took our seats and finally, our family dinner has started.

We sat beside each other, and I can smell her sweet perfume given our distances. It’s that lighter kind of sweetness that can gives you a relaxing sense when you smelled it. And I can take a glimpse on her side profile in this position of mine, and her small ears perfectly fits her small face, like damn! The more you’ll see her, the more she’s looking gorgeously fine! I can’t help but gush on how beautiful this human truly is.

“Alonzo! Hey! Your grandpa is asking you!” Dad interrupted my thoughts, because I literally am distracted by this pretty woman beside me.

“You’re looking at Kristina like as if you’re trying to devour her, you fool! Save that look of yours for your honeymoon!” My grandpa teases me, and our family dinner was filled with laughter because of the old man’s joke.

I didn’t really noticed that I’m just looking at her all along. It’s as if it’s just me and her, sitting beside’s each other in this perfect moment.

“Lolo! I’m not! Stop it! What were you asking again?” I said while trying to fix myself from this never ending blushing of my face. Damn! What’s happening to me? I can’t think properly since I’ve seen my “wife-to-be”, like as if I literally felt that “love at first sight” shit that people are talking about.

*Pull your shit together Alonzo! You’re like a teenager who fell in love for the very first time. What happened to that playboy back in L.A? It feels like his hiding in your pants the very first time you’ve seen her!*

My mind keeps on teasing me. It’s like seeing her grown up so well is like falling in love for the very first time again.

“As I was explaining, we’d decided to booked a place for you two. It’s a private place that you can both stay for a week.” My grandpa continued explaining. “Because we all know that although you two have met already, you still don’t know each other really well. You’re a both grown ups now, and although me and my best buddy right here have made a promised about your marriage, we thought that it’s up to you two now if you want to fulfill this deal of us— two old man here.” My grandpa stops from talking, and Kristina’s grandpa continued the rest of the matter. “So we agreed on giving you guys a chance to at least get to know each other more. We know a week isn’t enough, but perhaps, that will help you guys decide if you really want to agreed with marrying each other, or call off this petty deal of ours.”

The dinner table was filled with silence. Kristina and I looked at each other like as if we already understand what we’re both thinking.

“Sounds like a fair deal to me, and my body’s looking for a good rest from my never ending work back in L.A. too.” I said while smiling. “It’s fine with me too, I’ll take a week vacation leave from the hospital.” Kristina just said.

I heard from my Mom, that Kristina is one of the best Cardiologist in the country. She have saved a lot of lives and has been recognized many times because of her hardwork and dedication towards her work at a very young age. “A young doctor who’s somebody you can be really proud of.” As my Mom always refers her to.

“So, that’s settled then. You two just have fun, and give each other a chance, alright?” Kristina’s grandpa continued.

Then after that, it’s as if everyone has finally been able to lift some heavy feeling on their chest and continued talking with the vacation plan, and the dinner table is suddenly filled with noises and laughters.

I excused myself on the dinner table after we finished our meal with a glass of wine on my hand, and I decided to sat down somewhere far from the noise and lit up a cigarette. “For sure you know that smoking is bad for the health, specially for your health.” I didn’t noticed that Kristina is suddenly standing behind me right now. I turned my back to face her, and throw the cigarette that I was holding on the trash can immediately. “So you know about it?” I plainly asked her. Kristina smiled but her eyes looks sad on the other hand. “You’re Mom told me about it. And maybe, you don’t remember anything anymore, but I visited you in the hospital when you first had the worst heart attacked before your flight to the U.S back then.” I zoned out for a minute. It’s as if this girl has been with the most significant days on my life even though we’d never get the chance to spend time with each other when we were kids.

“You literally are a man of few words, as what your family describes you.” She chuckled. “I’m sorry, I just don’t know how to react properly. This feeling is new to me.” Damn! I’m almost say it out loud! “What feeling?” Kristina asked consciously. “Uhm.. I mean, this feeling when someone’s talking about my heart disease. I’m just not really used to it.” A perfect alibi, I said. “Oh! I’m really sorry, did I made you feel uncomfortable or something?” There’s really that worried look on her face while she’s touching my hands softly like as if she’s trying to make it up to me.

That sends a different sensation on my body. Her hand is so soft, and her fingers are like a set of beautiful candles caressing mine.

I don’t know what stupid thing is it that suddenly pops up in my head, but, I don’t know what I’m doing anymore. I grabbed her hips and face softly, and I pulled her close to me. It feels like time had stopped for a moment, and I pressed my lips against hers. Softly. Gently. And just like that, I’ve tasted the sweetest kissed I ever had.

To be continued..

__________________________

So I guess the bubba is enough to convinced me to made this one a series as well. Hehehe there you go with its episode 2! It’s not much, but I hope it gives justice to the first part that I’ve written.

See you on the next epsisode. Adiós!

If you want to read the first episode, just click this link below: https://read.cash/@alykavinsky/my-little-bride-ep1-wife-to-be-9f93c1d1

3
$ 0.35
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.08 from @KirstenCassandra
Sponsors of alykavinsky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for alykavinsky
1 year ago

Comments

Can I curse here? Whahahha! This is written perfectly. It made me kilig, you simp. Hihi. Can't wait for the Part 3. Will she slap him or continue the kiss? Can't wait! 🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha that’s for you to find out miss ma’am 😏

Thank you always bb 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Can't waiiiit, bub!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Soon hehehe but first, coffee 😌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Be my guest, take a sip. Hehe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would love to! 🥰😏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sooooon! 😏😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes please! 😏

$ 0.00
1 year ago