July Dump: Aly’s Camera Roll

8 35
Avatar for alykavinsky
1 year ago

It’s my first time to do this kind of thing, just because I wanted to clear up my camera roll, so I’ve decided to share some photos of mine here before totally deleting them on my phone to free up some storage in it. Also, you might wanna take a look on some things that’s been going on with me lately, although, that’s not very interesting I must say.

Been too caught up with a lot of personal things in my life lately, but this one in here are some that keeps my chaotic mind busy for a while, and this made the baggage on my noggin’ a little bit lesser.

Title: July Dump: Aly’s Camera Roll
Published Date: August 01, 2022
Author: alykavinsky 

VIDEO CALL WITH LILO

I cropped this one, but this is a screenshot from my phone of me and my dog, last July 1 while I’m video calling with my Mom. I always calls them every day, because I left my baby in quezon province with my parents, just simply because I cannot have her with me here in Batagas for now. So we always do video calls to lessen my sadness because of missing my dog so much. This will do for now. We’ll be together soon with your Momma, our dearest Lilo-chan.

FLOWER PHOTOGRAPHY

I’ve been practicing photography before the effing covid has happened, and since then, I lost my interest on it. But sometimes, I’m missing my favorite hobby a lot that whenever I saw some good looking flowers, I can’t help but to take a photograph of them. And those flowers above are what captures my attention last month. A taste of rainy season that looks like summer for me.

TATTOO PLANS SOON

Been always searching for a tattoo idea that might fit my taste, and those above are some that I liked. Although the bubba and I has a plan of getting a matching tattoo soon, and we already have the perfect idea for that one, but I’m still looking for another ink that I’ll be getting anytime soon now. Of course, anything I picked has a hint of the bubba and my personal experiences in life. It’s a body art for me, so I’m always trying to choose something that has a significant in my life.

ANOTHER MINI ME

So this little one uses his brother’s phone last week and sendes me his cutie snaps like those above, and look how adorable he is. Geez, I miss this tiny hooman so much! It’s just really funny how most of my nephews and nieces are literally like a carbon copy of me. My eldest nephew looks exactly like me too, most times, a lot of people thought that I’m their Dad, but I’m really not. Hahaha the only child I have is Lilo, and no one else. Unless the bubba want one already. *giggles

UNENDING SEARCH FOR A TINY HOUSE DESIGN

I’ve mentioned on my recent blogs before on how I dreamed about living in a tiny house with Lilo and my girlfriend, so I keep on searching some tiny house design until I find something that fits on my taste. This one though is fine, but the bubba wants its color to be something lighter and not as dark as this one. So I’ll keep on searching until I find the perfect one.

CRYPTO INVESTMENT

I’d made a blog the last day about me investing on XRP token, you can read it by following this link: https://read.cash/@alykavinsky/i-invested-on-xrp-ripple-ae7dd4a0 that’s why I do have plenty of XRP related screenshots on my camera roll. Dumping one here before I totally deleted everything about it.

SO LONG MANDATORY SELFIES

Hell-ow! It’s me! Hehe I totally looks like a different person whenever I changed my hairstyle. It’s either I look like a walking coconut shell-head, or a wasted oppa most of the times. Haha you know, home is where you can be ugly and still looks beautiful. At least the first photo says about it. And the other one though is something I took when me and my sister are waiting for someone at the municipal hall. I thought, this is my face reveal in here, or maybe not? I dunno.

HOME SCREEN AND LOCK SCREEN WALLPAPER

So recently, I made my very own phone wallpaper with me and the bubba plus our baby. This is to remind me that at least, no matter how fucked up this world we’re living in, there are these two beautiful creatures who loves me dearly and unconditionally. Our Lilo-chan is for my lock screen because she guarded me and her Momma, and my home screen are those two favorite photos of mine with the bubba, because she is simply my home. Does it makes sense now? Hihi

WE MAY HAVE FIGHTS, BUT WE WILL NEVER GONNA BREAK UP

This is the last photo I sent with the bubba after we have a pretty bad arguments the last time. She loves Christmas vibe so much, and she’s a cat Momma too. So photo like this really made her happy. This July seems like a bad idea for the both of us. Because we have been arguing too often, but my love for her are always greater than those fights. And to be honest, I may seem cold hearted, but that’s just because I dunno how to deal with my toxicity and stupidity. But one thing I know is that, I’ll never gonna lose her. I’ll always choose to stay with her, and love her in all possible ways I could. And though I hate Christmas season, but she’s the only one thing I like about it. She’s the reason why Christmas doesn’t seem sad anymore.

__________________________

I have plenty of photos on my camera roll that piled up this July, but that doesn’t really interesting anymore, so those are the ones that has significance on the roller coaster ride that I had with the recent month. As much as I want to share more, but this will take too long for a read.

I’ll be off now. See y’all, virtually at least. Hehe

3
$ 0.78
$ 0.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.08 from @KirstenCassandra
Sponsors of alykavinsky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for alykavinsky
1 year ago

Comments

I'm currently writing my July Dump when I saw this. I thought I accidently published my article. Whahahha! This is a good one, bub! Hihi. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha issa prank! Thank you bb 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Prankster af. Hahaha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahaha I learned it from you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako pa talaga ha. Haahhaha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahahaha eh kanino ba dapat?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sayo lang. Ay iba pala yun. Whahahha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha sakin lang 😏

$ 0.00
1 year ago