If My Person Are These Things

4 23
Avatar for alykavinsky
1 year ago

You know most times, I can’t help but see my girl on different kind of things. Sometimes, no matter where I am, I can still remember her in many ways. Hehe isn’t it obvious? I’m insanely in love with her. And I’m not even ashamed to tell it to the world! Why’s that? Because I’m the luckiest man to have her around. She’s truly a villainess in disguise (I meant, angel, my angel baby *blushing*). A blessing in my eyes.

Title: If My Person Are
These Things
Published Date: July 05, 2022
Author: alykavinsky 

So if my girlfriend are these things, you’ll probably know too how beautiful and amazing she is.

If she’s a holiday, she’ll be like a “Christmas” season

As jolly as it may sound, my girl’s such a jolly person too. Her fresh breath, are as fresh as the snow on Christmas day, her smell, it’s like a freshly baked cinnamon in the morning. Her warmth, it’s like a fireplace in the living room during Christmas eve. And her laughs, damn! That reminds me of the sound of laughter from those kids on the street, as precious as Santa’s gift. And her voice, her sweet sweet voice sounds like a Christmas carol to me during this season. Something that can melt even the coldest heart of stone.

If she’s a weather, she’ll be like the “Winter” season

Hey, it’s a methaphor, she’s not cold. It’s actually the opposite. Hehe but, she’s definitely the winter season because her cold breeze brings shiver down to my system. It makes me want to snuggle with her under our blanket, and we could have share some coffee after. (She’s probably smirking right now while reading it. Ahaha) Plus we both love the cold weather, we can’t simply stand the heat!

Is she’s a city, she’ll be like “Amsterdam”

As colorful as its architecture, as grand as its canals, my girlfriend is definitely the Amsterdam if she’s a city. She’s a nocturnal like me, and Amsterdam’s nightlife is quite lively. Plus, you can found Van Gogh museum in there, and she loves art so much. Plus this city has the most finest tullips, which she loves. And the calmness that this city truly brings, it do feels like her, a peace within a chaotic world I’m living in.

If she’s a color, she’ll surely be like “Rainbow”

She’s a screaming colors in this black and white world of mine. And she signifies hope for me, that no matter how heavy the rain may fall on some days, rainbows are waiting right after it. At least that’s what she made me feel. Like no matter how darkness I’ve been in, every bits of her color shines in every corner of my system. She’s something that’s closest to magical thing.

If she’s a dessert, she’ll be like “Chocolates”

Indulging indeed. Too hard to resist. And just like chocolates, you really need to make a lot of effort just to complete her. She’s not just something you can easily get, you have to work hard for you to have it. But it’s all worth the wait. And there’s maybe a touch of darkness in her, but that’s what makes her more attractive. And dark chocolates are good for the heart too. Too good to be true.

If she’s a fruit, she’ll be like “Strawberries”

Its color, just like the color of her lips. “She’s got that red lip classic thing that I like”, as what T.Swift song describes. And not just that, her smell are like the scent of strawberries too, but that lighter kind of sweet which you’ll recognize once you’ve smelled it. And as sweet as it may taste, she’s the sweetest person as well. She can write you a love letter that can totally swept off your damn feet. Plust it grows on a cold weather too. Does it make sense now? She loves the cold weather, it’s truly quite like her.

If she’s a drink, she’ll be like “Coffee”

You can simply have it hot or cold, a perfect definition of her. She can give you the warmth you needed when the weather gets colder, and when you need something to wakes you up in the morning, or keeps you awake at night. And not just that, you can have her cold enough to gives you shiver down to your spine, you’ll never be needing a shot of wine. And it’s aroma, it’s so addicting just like how addicting her very existence is. She’s indeed something that’s necessary for my being.

If she’s a flower, she’ll be like “Daisy”

As simple as it may look like, it reminds me of my girl. Not just because it’s my favorite flower, but Daisies symbolizes hope, innocence, purity, love and new beginnings. As innocent and pure as her looks, and the love that she brought me, truly my life begins when I met her, and when I already had given up on my self before, she gives me hope to dream some more.

If she’s an animal, she’ll be like “Cat”

Clingy as fuck, but I love that. Hihi and you know, cats are not like some animals who likes to asked a lot of attention, they’ll be like laying down there, doing nothing, and you can’t help yourself but give them your own time instead. Queens, right? And they’re the most fierce one for me, just like my baby. Plus they are so classy and savage. And they like to sleep a lot. Perfectly describes my girl indeed. And they absorbs your bad energy like depression and stress, and that’s what my girl always did.

If she’s a gemstone, she’ll be like “Tanzanite”

It’s 1000 times rarer than diamonds, just like my girl. She’s one in a million. Plus its color is the only one that’s closest to her favorite. Periwinkle, her happy color. Because Tanzanite is like a mixed color of blue and violet. And though this is not the birthstone for March babies, but it’s for those people that’s born in December, the Christmas season. Which is her favorite season. You see now? Everything I put in here is connected. I didn’t picked any of these things randomly, there’s always a significance about them. Something that truly and perfectly describes her.

__________________________

Hey! I’ll leave you here now. I hate cringe things to be honest. But as cringe as this may sound, she’s in every corner of my mind. My writings went extremely well because of her. She inspires me to be here. ‘Til next time. *wink*

4
$ 1.96
$ 1.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.08 from @KirstenCassandra
Sponsors of alykavinsky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for alykavinsky
1 year ago

Comments

Omg! This is insanely sweet! Everything you say about your girl makes my heart skip a beat. 🥰 You know her so well. I can't get enough of the coffee part. 😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe I can’t help it. I’m the luckiest man indeed 🥰 Hahaha want some coffee?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would love to. Hehe 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tonight miss ma’am 😏

$ 0.00
1 year ago