I Want To Live Simply

6 23
Avatar for alykavinsky
1 year ago

I don’t really fancy living a really good life when I don’t know where to put my money anymore just like what I’ve mentioned on one of my blog in here. I just wanna live enough.

And when I say “enough” I meant, having a tiny good looking house to live. Good food I can put on my table. A stable financial status. A healthy body. A peaceful life.

Title: I Want To Live Simply
Published Date: July 27, 2022
Aurhor: alykavinsky 

I want to live simply. The life where I can sit by my window and watch the rainfalls as I am sipping on a hot cup of chocolate that my other half has made for me while our favorite playlist is playing on the background to spice up the mood that we’re currently in.

DANCING IN THE KITCHEN

I want to live simply. I want to ask you on a dance while we’re waiting for our food to be cooked for our breakfast, maybe for lunch too, and for dinner of course. We’ll pretend like as if we’re on a ball, while our fur babies are watching the sweetest dance that they’ll forever be witnessing for the rest of their lives. But hey, we have to be careful about getting so caught up about it so we won’t burn our food. It will be fun for sure. Even if my feet are both left, and your laughing your ass off on how the way I dance like as if I’m a stick only knowing one step and nothing more.

GROCERY SHOPPING

I want to live simply. I want to consider a supermarkert dates. I’m pushing the shopping cart while your picking all the stuff on our grocery lists. We will both checking the expiry date for sure, plus the price of each item so we can save some money and we won’t exceed on our weekly budget. We’ll be strict about it. And maybe, we can add up some snacks so we have something to eat during our “netflix and chill” moments. And we’ll surely buy some treats for our fur babies. And our weekly grocery shopping will forever be one way for us to spend time together. A wise date I must say.

FAVORITE MOVIES & POPCORN

I want to live simply. I want to grab a popcorn with you together with our favorite latté drink on the side, while we’re waiting in line to buy some tickets for our favorite movies. I want to laugh, get angry, get excited, fall in love and cry with you on the cinema because of the overwhelming scene we’re experiencing while watching our favorite film. I want to go home with you after our movie date so we can talk about the things that we have and like about the movies that we’ve seen. And we’ll plan again for the next one that we will be watching.

NETFLIX & CHILL

I want to live simply. I want to snuggle at night with you while we’re picking a series or movies to watch on our tv. I want you to suggest a favorite series you’d like me to see and I’ll do the same thing when we’re done watching the other. And we’ll steal a little kisses in between while the series we’re seeing gets boring. We will sweetly touch noses and giggle right after. Or just hold hands until we both fell asleep on each other’s arms.

LATE NIGHT WALKS WITH YOU

I want to live simply. I want to consider everything as a date whenever we get to spend time with each other even while we’re walking late at night. I’ll watch you being playful like a kid. We’ll hold each other’s hands like it’s you and me in this world, like as if time had to stop for a moment, so we can joy every laughs that we both shared. Late night walks might sound so boring, but nothing’s seems so boring every time that I’m with you. You make everything so fun and exciting.

SNUGGLE SNUGGLE LIKE KOALA BEARS

I want to live simply. You are my rest. My safe haven, my home. And your arms is where I belong. That’s where I want to bury myself every time I feel so restless and so tired whenever life’s became so hard to deal with. Your warmth is like a sunshine that’s sending plenty of happy pills not just to my body, but to my soul specially. Your light heals everything that’s hurting me. To be hug by you will always be a privilege that I’ll never trade for any other.

I really wanna live simply. Spending every seconds with you may sound so simple, but that’s everything I wanted and nothing more.

3
$ 0.26
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.08 from @KirstenCassandra
$ 0.01 from @Winx1988
Sponsors of alykavinsky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for alykavinsky
1 year ago

Comments

I like the Netflix and snuggle snuggle like koalas :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi sounds good, right? 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those things that you've mentioned maybe a simple life but it's the sweetest thing to be with our love each day,every moment that you've shared were very special.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very special indeed. And something that’s so priceless 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A sip of a happy life. 🥺💛

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi and I’m at my happiest whenever I’m with her 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago