I invested on XRP (Ripple)

1 39

I’m not that into trading when it comes to cryptocurrencies, but this time, it’s different. Last night, out of intuition, I invested into XRP. I bought enough amount of it from the money that I have, and what’s left on my pocket is so little, that it made me so broke as of the moment. Hahaha

So, the usual that I always do whenever I did something new is that, to research about it if it is worthy of all the penny I spent, and I’m gonna say, I’m pretty lucky that I think, I bought a right crypto right now.

XRP’s current value as I’m making this blog is around $0.3732. Too low, isn’t it? But why is that? Because XRP is currently undergoing on a lawsuit battle with US SEC (Securities and Exchange Commission)

US SEC VS RIPPLE’S HISTORY

Their famous lawsuit starts on 2020 when US SEC started with a complaint towards Ripple, as states that it’s conducting illegal security offering from one of XRP’s digital assets. I don’t know much about this lawsuit because I am not simply an expert, but their battles are still on-going up until now.

The good news is that, Ripple has secured a sure win this coming week, as what the expert says. It’s good news for XRP, because most of cryptos analysts says that XRP might have a big rally this coming days, and this could be an opportunity for its bullish market to happen.

I’m confident though, that my intuition won’t fail me this time, because I really felt this one is worth investing at the moment. And although the lawsuit of the two is still in-going, I’m really manifesting for good things to happen with this little investment of mine. I’m aware though, that whatever amount that I invested will either a gain or a loss, but I’m really hoping for the best, and I hope this lawsuit will really ended up in favor of Ripple.

SO WHAT IS XRP?

XRP is the native cryptocurrency of Ripple created by Ripple Lab Incs. and was released in the year 2012. Its goal is to allow its users to send money at a very low cost, and its digital assets are built for global payments. It’s market cap value is $17.888 billion and has a current price right now at around $0.3732 as I’ve mentioned earlier, but it has a prediction to pump up to $1 this coming week, if ever they totally win their lawsuit against the US SEC.

But did you know? There’s an episode on The Simpsons that shows XRP will hit the value of $589. They are so confident in this prediction that m Bart Simpson wrote it on the board over and over until the bottom of it. It’s like they are giving us a hint to grab as many XRP tokens as possible before its value goes to the moon one of these days. This is not the first time this happens, because last year, The Simpsons also give a hint about the boost of XRP sooner or later.

Well, who knows right?

Because being in crypto world is like really a gambling you know. We don’t even know what’s the right or wrong predictions about it, because even experts failed with their visions at times. So what I always put in mind is that, whatever amount of money you invested on it, think of it as loss already, so whatever happens you won’t feel that much of disappointment on your decisions.

It’s like on stock market in some ways. Whatever you put in it, you can never guarantee of its return. And perhaps in businesses too. We can never tell if our business will go booming or will flop. It’s really just a matter of hardwork on everything you gambled into, and maybe, an amount of monitoring its trend will do.

Title: I invested on XRP (Ripple)
Published Date: July 31, 2022
Author: alykavinsky 

__________________________

Did I talked too much? Hehehe I’m so sorry. I actually just wrote down whatever that is that came to my mind, whether they are nonsensical or not. Just to lessen the baggage on my noggin’ you know. *wink

See y’all around. Or you might wanna visit my profile @alykavinsky so you could check my other blogs nesting in there. Thanks in advance! Ciao!

3
$ 0.77
$ 0.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.08 from @KirstenCassandra
Sponsors of alykavinsky
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I have already taking my money out to invest more on AWC token. Having enough AWC token to stake while we wait for next booming will be the best option aas is one of the best potential coins. More about AWC - https://atomicwallet.io/token

$ 0.00
1 year ago