An Anniversary Story

6 29
Avatar for alykavinsky
1 year ago

It's kinda super late to upload this one. I suppose to be uploading this article in the end of October for my entry to our Dump Site community, but my phone got broken as I mentioned on my recent blog here.

So I decided to still write this article now because this is so important to me. The past month is quite the most special one in my life, and if you wanna know why is that, here's to "An Anniversary Story".

Title: An Anniversary Story
Published Date: November 14, 2022
Author: alykavinsky 

DRIVING AT 40

Road trip with our motorbike is one of our daily routine whenever my bubba gets to visit me. I can only drive at 40 though, or bubba will kill me if I get more faster. Hihi we drove about 20mins before hitting our town in San Juan. And this thing that we do is one of my favorite. We could talk nonstop while we're on the road like as if it's just the two of us in this world. Someday, I'm gonna go buy my own motorbike so we could still do this kind of thing even if we're on the city.

OUR FIRST RAINBOW TOGETHER

Guess when we saw this gem? We saw this one while we're road tripping of course. This is quite very memorable because it's the first rainbow that we saw together. It's kinda magical, isn't it? For me, it is. It's kind of a sign that there is indeed a bright future for us both. And that's what I'm manifesting and what I believe. Because my goal is to always brings nothing but happiness to the bubba and nothing more. And although I failed at times, I hope, in the future, I can be the best version of myself, not just for me, but for the bubba as well.

PAPARA-PAPA LOVE KITA

After buying some pizza, we hitted McDonalds. We're supposedly buying some frozen coke, but it isn't available, so we bought some mcfreeze instead. It's basically just like a frozen zesto, just the fancier version. While were on the queue, I asked bubba to take some photo of our reflection on the glass wall, and she did. Now, this one will be added to our hardcopy of album soon. We cute though. Hihi

THE BEST DATE, IS ISAW DATE

Perfect partner for a mcfreeze! Isaw it is. Well, I can say, this is the best isaw we've ever eaten. It's flavorful and tastier than other isaw I've tasted before. Plus, it's really clean. It's kinda funny that the vendor recognized me and the bubba already, although we only dated twice in their place. For sure, once the bubba and I get back here in San Juan again, this will be the first place we'll be visiting again.

MILO MET HIS MOMMA

Bubba finally met our good boy too. The happy Milo. She doesn't like dogs, but our baby is an exemption. Too bad, Milo is sick now since the storm hits our town, and I don't really know if he will be able to live long to meet his sister, Lilo, our first born. Although, I've bought all the necessary medicine just for him to get better, none of those are working. I'm just hoping that he'll get better soon, so we can take him home.

And that's pretty much all the highlight of our anniversary last October 8. Looking forward to more years of celebrating with that beautiful girl.

Hey, thanks for giving it a read. I hope you're all doing well and great. I'll be off to Cavite this afternoon, so I thought of posting this now, because I'll be a bit more occupied in this coming days.

Stay safe, you folks. And have a good day.

Adiós!

2
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @KirstenCassandra
Sponsors of alykavinsky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for alykavinsky
1 year ago

Comments

Too bad I didn't have some credits to upvote this lovely article of yours. I'm really glad you both had fun. Hihi. And, oh, Milo got sick pala? 🥺 I hope gumaling s'ya. 😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah. Me don't need some credit. Hehehe just you dropping by is okay bub. Thank you. I appreciate it a lot. Hehe i hope so too. He's really thin now 😢

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww. What an appreciative hooman. Hihi. It's really good tho. That's sad. 🥺 How's baby Milo right now?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He's dying bubba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh no! 🥺 Where is he now?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At home bb

$ 0.00
1 year ago