A Peek Through My Playlist

11 39
Avatar for alykavinsky
1 year ago

You know what they say, “Without music, life would be a mistake.” And can’t argue with that. Because to be honest, I don’t know what my life’s gonna be without it. Can you imagine yourself showering without some background music? I just can’t! The way it speaks my thoughts when I can’t find the right words to express, and how the way it soothes my different kind of moods. So I thought of sharing one of every songs on my different type of playlist. You might wanna check them out and listen to them if you want to.

Title: A Peek Through My Playlist 
Published Date: July 20, 2022
Author: alykavinsky 

Let’s get started. Here are 8 of my favorites on every playlist that I made.

1. UPBEAT MUSIC

My Upbeat Music Playlist are mostly contained of random artists. Whether those songs are rap, or pop, or alternative rock, as long as those music fits my taste and can boost my mood, then it will definitely go down to this playlist of mine. However, this particular song of Anne-Marie that is called 2002 is my favorite of all. I can always play it on loop without even getting tired of it. And this song is kinda romantic as well. So this is my absolute top pick. I have plenty of JB’s songs, and T.Swift’s too, but that’s pretty common for some, so I chose this one.

2. SHAKING SHEETS

Wondering why the Versace dress is on the floor? Hmmm.. does it ring a bell? Hahaha! Now you know. My favorite seggs song will always be this one. It’s sexy and pure of seduction. Ah eff this! This song really turned me on. It’s a massive hit song of Bruno Mars from his album XXIV Magic. Couldn’t agree more, this one’s truly a masterpiece. As sexy as it may gets, I would love playing it under our shaking sheets babe.

3. ROADTRIP VIBIN’

Ah, yes! The beat of this song is genius enough to make your head banging. I discovered this one on the series that’s called GLEE when I was in college, and that’s when I started to add this up on my playlist and became one of my favorite since then. Imagine Dragons has plenty of hits songs but this one will never be forgotten. And hey, maybe “It’s Time” to add it on your playlist too.

4. KPOP BOPS

When you think that this spot will be dominated by BLACKPINK, yes it is. But although I have plenty of their songs on this playlist of mine, my ultimate favorite is this one. To My Youth by BOL4. It’s truly relatable, and I’m really into songs that speaks my thoughts exactly. Plus it’s a sad song. I’ve found this one on Tiktok a year ago, and since then, it became my forever favorite kpop song.

5. SEND ME TO SLEEP

Billie Eilish’s voice is indeed a lullaby. It’s so soft like a marshmallow and so cold like an effing snow! It makes you want to roll up under your blanket and have some good sleep. She’s famous with the song Bad Guy, but Ocean Eyes is my top favorite on all of her songs. I can play this song on repeat, and this can sends me to sleep immediately. This song is a work of art, as well as its artist does. Billie’s “Diamond Mind” is really one of a kind.

6. THOUGHTS

Now this playlist of mine is filled with sad sad songs. I made them as my lullabies most times. Its contents are usually those songs that speaks what I’ve been going through, as well as my dark “THOUGHTS” whenever I feel like my depression and anxiety are pouring in my head like heavy rain. This playlist usually describes all my saddest desires and my brokenness. And this song Trying My Best by Anson Seabra is what perfectly fits me in many ways.

7. SAVING GRACE

As much as how I drowned myself on sad songs most times, I’m saving myself from my own misery too. (Except for when the bb is mostly the one who’s saving me.) So I have this playlist on my iTunes that composed of worship songs usually, or any songs that’s related to fixing or healing myself. And Oceans by Hillsong United is what saves me from my darkness too many times already. This songs is a gem, and I will never trade this one for any other.

8. BIBIBUBU

And this is my biggest playlist of all time. Composed of hundreds of songs that’s dedicated to the love of my life, my bibibubu, my bubba, my girlfriend. Hihi every romantic and love songs that perfectly describes her and our relationship goes to this gold playlist of mine, and I think, there’s no stopping now. And this song I’ll Stay by Leroy Sanchez perfectly describes my feelings for her above all of those other hundred plus songs. I think, as years goes by, I’ll be able to collect thousands of songs for her, and we can play it all while dancing on our kitchen on the refrigerator light. Hihi kidding aside. Not gonna happen. Electric bill will be the death of me and the bb. *lmao

__________________________

Hey! I hope you had fun peeking through some of my favorite songs on every playlists of mine. As much as I want to share a lot more, but I’d like to keep all of them to myself for now. Hehe

For sure, you know some of those songs above. I can say then that we have pretty same taste on music. ‘Til next time. I’ll be off now.

3
$ 1.25
$ 1.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.08 from @KirstenCassandra
Sponsors of alykavinsky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for alykavinsky
1 year ago

Comments

Music truly adds color and depth to life, doesn't it? It's like the soundtrack to our emotions, painting moments in vibrant hues. The way it speaks when words fall short is a magic of its own. Your offer to share different songs https://musconv.com/ from your playlists is a delightful gesture! Exploring someone else's musical world is like taking a journey through their emotions and experiences. Thanks for the invitation—I'm eager to dive into your playlist and discover some new tunes!

$ 0.00
5 months ago

I'm reading number four, but my mind is still processing the number two. Hahahahha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahaha wanna have some coffee bub? 😏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Heeeey! Whahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha nah? Or what? 😏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naka two shots of espresso naman kahapon e. Whahaha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahaha i want more shots pa ☕️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Magpapalpitate na tayo bub. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Then let’s palpitate more 😏 Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha! Gagi. 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha ah ayaw

$ 0.00
1 year ago