Earn by reading news 💸

7 54
Avatar for alyce
Written by
3 years ago

Did you know that you can earn money by reading. Yes, you read it right. It's very simple task. It took only a few seconds of your time. Im been in these app for a year. I already earned here. If you want also to earn, just download the app "BUZZBREAK" and input my code B00060476 so both of us can earn extra bonus. Or just click the referral link and it will direct you to download the app http://bit.ly/39RLP91 .

The minimum withdrawal is 20,000 points. Its very easy to reach the minimum especially if you invite your family, friends, co-worker and other who want to earn also.

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for alyce
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

How can I earn by reading news plz can you explain me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already subscribe you. please subscribe me also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh this one isn't that worth it if you don't invite

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No you can still withdraw even you dont invite.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes but it takes a long time sometimes

$ 0.00
3 years ago