What do I consider to acquire nfts.

0 15
Avatar for alvinwales
1 year ago
Topics: Life, NTFs, NTF, Market, Trade, ...

This is not an indication, it's just considerations that worked for me.

What is your demand?
I wonder why this act could be valid in a few years? some asset that has value in such a way that even if the years go by it is useful or as a collectible, as a representative, for example, if betoven had nft in its time, it would certainly still be something of value today.

Could the project linked to this asset lose value in the future?
I see that the most interesting projects have a proposal, a kind of idea or purpose to achieve, whether it's a game, an artist showing their art or even something useful in some way in the future.

What is the message from nft?
As I've already said, there has to be a purpose, everything exists for a purpose, nothing exists for nothing, and what exists for nothing doesn't last long.

Would this art have value on other planets?
As I've already talked about in another post about timelessness, if something has value here and on Mars, on the sun, or on another planet millions of light years away, it's worth it.

Buy cheap sell more expensive.
I learned this by selling fruits and vegetables from a van on the street...

Are there limited or unlimited asset items?
It's another thing that I find interesting, whenever assets are limited I think there is more possibility of being more valued, but this is not a rule, because there are many variables to consider.

What do I take into account to acquire nfts.

This is not an indication, it's just considerations that worked for me.

What is your demand?
I wonder why this asset may be worth a few years from now? some asset that has value in a way that even if the years pass it is useful or as a collectible, as a representative, for example, if Beethoven had nft in his time it would certainly still be something of value today.

Could the project linked to this asset lose value in the future?
I see that the most interesting projects have a proposal, a kind of idea or purpose to achieve, be it a game, an artist showing his art or even something useful in some way in the future.

What is the nft message?
As I said, there has to be a purpose, everything exists for a purpose, nothing exists for nothing, and what exists for nothing does not last long.

Would this art have value on other planets?
As I said in another post about timelessness, if something has value here and on mars, on the sun, or on another planet millions of light years from here, that is something that is worth it.

Buy low sell high.
This I learned by selling fruits and vegetables from Kombi on the street...

Are there limited or unlimited asset items?
It's another thing that I find interesting, whenever assets are limited I think there is more possibility of being more valued, but this is not a rule, because there are many variables to consider.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for alvinwales
1 year ago
Topics: Life, NTFs, NTF, Market, Trade, ...

Comments