Visit to Rabindra house

8 18
Avatar for alvi
Written by
3 years ago

Here I am again back to you with more exciting writtings .. I am just joking .I I never thought that my writings was exciting. I just want to share with you what I feel inside. By the way how are you all ?? I am pretty well that I visited some places recently. One of those is I am going to share with you.

you all know that rabindranath tagore is one of the most famous poet in not only Indian subcontinent but also all over the world. Is motherland is in India. he visited many countries over his livelihood but he mainly used to stay in India and Bangladesh. In Bangladesh thakur was stayed in shahzadpur. It is located in a district named sirajganj near yamuna river. Last week I visited there and took some photos. The place was really very charming because of ADS quietness and green beauty.

so now I am going to share those photos with you so that you can take some feel about my that day .....

Write down your opinion about this place and this poet ..

Don't forget to like and subscribe if you are new 🥰😍

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of alvi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for alvi
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Aww.. I visited Rabindranath's Kuthibari in my childhood. That was so beautiful. But this place that you have shared Rabindra's Kachari bari, I don’t visit ...Hope I will visit this place oneday In shaa Allah.. ☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually I don't visit kuthibari. And you may also visit this place because of AIDS quietness and beautiful nature. Good morning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you say ,rabindranath tagore is one of the most famous poet in not only Indian subcontinent but also all over the world. i agree with you. rabindranath tagore is my favorite poet. when I free time i readrabindranath tagore poet. thanks you very much for wonderful article appears us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is good to see your support always in my article. And yes he is also my favourite. Whenever I got free time I used to read her articles and poems

$ 0.00
3 years ago