Random photography (part 6)

15 13
Avatar for alvi
Written by
3 years ago

Good evening guys... So how was the day?? My day was quite good. Hope yours are going good.

Here I am going my another photography series with you. As you all know I actually share natural photographs. Because the beauty of nature is is obviously Brighter Than an artificial. so let's gooooo 😎😎

If nature also attracts you then do like and comments in my article 😍

You can subscribe for get notified as soon as I post my new article πŸ™‚

Till then be happy. Be safe ❀

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of alvi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for alvi
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Fantastic photograps... Especially the 2nd one the best for me...you're doing well and all the best for your next article.. god bless you dear❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photography dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How amazing photographs dear 😍😍 Keep it up πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always try to keep natural beauty in my picture. Thanks for appreciate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That hiding a red flower is most beautiful..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually I told that for 5 months ago. Just found in gallery and thought it CAN be element of article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good photography dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It seems good that you like my articles. There are also many good motivational articles in my profile. If you have time in head you can check them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you are doing close up shots now hahaha your recent photos are on the sky. You got nice pics! Did you use some filters for this? How did you make the background blurr? Did you only use your phone to capture that? Hahaha sorry I am just so curious, I am not good at photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fastly thanking you for noticed that my recent pictures are mostly about sky. Ok Nau I am trying to answer your questions. No I just did not in any of filters just make hide the saturation of pictures. Secondly my camera was very closed to object and by focusing them I make blur the background. And well last answer is I don't have any digital camera or DSLR 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good evening dear. Your photos are so nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago