Nature Photographs

1 6
Avatar for alvi
Written by
3 years ago

How are you all ?? Hope you all are well by grace of allmighty. I am also very fine.And I am more fine when I write something to you.

As I am in my village I usually go out. In fact everybody like natural photos for its variety tside near place in the afternoon . so it is a great opportunity for me to do some natural photos . personally I like it for its various kinds of beauty. in fact everybody like natural beauty for its variety. there are many different elements in nature. all of them have their own beauty material. and we know that all the test of men are not same. that's why every single material of nature is chosen by all.

when I was working outside I took some photos. And now I am going to share it with you. Hope you all will like it.

Jamuna river beside my house. And I took this one for a great combination of sky and river. I think this will also attracts you.

Here we go for second one

The natural beauty of evening sky.there are many colour can be seen at a time in evening sky. hair mainly black and a little bit blue golden colour is being seen.

Hope you love the last one 😘

It's that time of afternoon when the sun is ready to be set on. when I saw the position of Sun I cannot stop myself from capturing it.

That three pictures are taken in three different days. I think that 3 picture has different kind of beautiful. No one is matching to another one.

Sir @Telesfor I mention you for first time to see my photographs. Hope you liked thoose.

No more today. I will post my another article as soon as I get free time. Till then be happy and always try to make smile of your closest one. good night 💗💗

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of alvi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for alvi
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Waoooo amazing...

$ 0.00
3 years ago