My first day at school

2 11
Avatar for alvi
Written by
3 years ago

Hey everyone . Here I am again to share a good memory with you .Expect that you all have a very good memory with your first day at school. Now I am going to share my one.

going to a new school is really a unique experience for all and most of us remember day throughout our entire life. 1 May face many unexpected situations in once new school. My first day at the new school was interesting. I went to the school with my father by a rickshaw. Unfortunately, we got stuck in the traffic jam and reached School 15 minutes later. Then my father said goodbye and left me at the school gate. I felt very bad at that moment because I was very new in that environment. I went in slowly and found that nobody was outside there.also there was no one who I could ask for direction to my class. After that I walked into two classroom, that was not mine. I felt very embarrassed.finally I decided to go to any classroom and ask the teacher for help.when I ultimately go to my class, I was almost in tears. I saw the students and then got beat relax. I will never forget that moment. But the moments after that was not bad though. My friends were really helpful and friendly to me.it is lucky that my class teacher understood the situation of me . He said that nothing to be feared . After two classes there was a break. And then I get familiar in the class...

Day by day I was very used to the rules and regulations of school. That is how my educational journey has started.actually I enjoyed my childhood and whole school life very much that the memory will remain everfresh in my mind.

Thanks for reading. You can also share your memory of first day at school.

3
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of alvi
empty
empty
empty

Comments

The first day at school is the day that we can't forget ever. The day is really memorable.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

such a great idea and great job my dear brother . i miss you my first day at school . this memories remain ever green in my life . i can't forget . thank you very much for nice article appears us

$ 0.00
3 years ago