Look at what they do, not what they say, and don't lean your ear to dinosaurs

0 16
Avatar for alvi
Written by
3 years ago

It's been a long time since I had and used a TV, being proud of about fifteen years of freedom from the tele vision programming. I do have my own daily doses of news that are poured to my feed from all sort of outlets, and although crypto media desks are not far different from mainstream media, they're slightly better. At least they put efforts into overcoming the stigma of mainstream medias.

I often find myself commenting on all sort of tweets regarding news and events happening in the crypto sphere and quite often I feel like some outlets are putting out content just for the sake of being active. The thing I hate the most is the fact that they give too much attention to dinosaurs when it comes to blockchain technology and crypto.

It's wasted time imo to dedicate a pot to what Nouriel Roubini or Petter Schiff's latest comments on Bitcoin, or Christine Lagarde, the European Central Bank’s president. None of them has any clue about what Bitcoin really is, or at least they're faking that really good, and such people don't really bring any value to the environment. Lagarde is clearly paid by the banks so it's obvious it's going to disconsider Bitcoin and play as the moguls are singing.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of alvi
empty
empty
empty

Comments