Last journey I made by boat

0 10
Avatar for alvi
Written by
3 years ago

A journey has always been a source of pleasure to me.but a journey by boat is more interesting to me than any other journey. Bangladesh is a land of rivers. So it is easy to enjoy a journey by boat .

During the last autumn on vacation our school was closed. It was a suitable time for me to have a journey. That time my cousin invited me. It was mass easier to read my cousins house by boat. So I decided to make the journey by boat. I proposed some of my friends to join me to make the journey more interesting. Fortunately 2 of my friends accepted my proposal and accompanied me.

It was a 10 kilometre journey. We hired a boat. We started at 4pm. Two boatman started the boat smoothly. They already expiret. The weather was calm and quiet. Gentle bridge was pushing the soil. So the journey was very nice and enjoyable.It took 2 hours to reach our destination. During the journey we had a lot of enjoyment. The boat was dancing on the small webs and it thrilled me much . We also enjoyed a bhatiali song by the boat man. We are delighted at the site on both the banks of the river. Moreover some fisherman catching fish. Many children bathing and swimming in the river. I saw some young girls and women taking water from the river.when the sun was setting in the west and how is on the scene gives us a nice view and it increased our joy.

It was really a nice journey and I will ever remember this journey. As I had taken the pictures of some beautiful sceneries. So whenever I miss the journey I see those photos. I wish I could make a journey like this once again.

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of alvi
empty
empty
empty

Comments