Depression, Anxiety or Post-Partum Depression☹️

0 18
Avatar for alorochell
2 years ago
Sponsors of alorochell
empty
empty
empty

Hello everyone good evening, alorochell here.😍

It's quite a long time since I wrote my last article. I've got a little bit down for quite some time because it is a struggle for me to write a single article, because I know for a fact that I am not good enough and I am afraid that all my grammar are incorrect and my opinions are pointless.

When I read someone else's article, I am amazed because they are good at writing, all the grammar is correct, on how they write the details of the topic it can be really understood by the readers. That is the time that I feel a little bit down☹️, asking myself if someday, somehow I can also be like them. That I can also write amazingly.

Based on my title, I don't know which category I belong to. It all seems right to me based on what I feel right now. That is why I hav'nt write for a long time.

I feel really really down. My subconscious tells me that "Don't mind them at all it will just passing by". I looked for other alternatives just to get rid of my little depression. I watch Korean and Chinese Drama just for fun, it was good and it helped. Right now my new interest is cooking "kakanin" and it's a big help to me because, now it's my small business. Great help with our family's daily expenses, I never imagined this will happen. In this way I make myself busy and more busier every single day.

Sapin-sapin is one of my saleable product.

Right now I want to tell myself that I can do it, I can also write well and I already know what articles (foods and my recipes) I will share in this awesome platform.

I hope I shared something nice and thanks for the time reading my article. Have a nice day and keep safe everyone.😍💞

2
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @leejhen
Sponsors of alorochell
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for alorochell
2 years ago

Comments