Earning stat in Apr - farming passive income

0 22
Avatar for allanricci
3 years ago

I used to trade in Binance and got the profit from trading. However, it's really a time consumed for me to follow the chart all the day. So it's the time to thinks about a passive income.

I started doing my research in a lot of platform like Pulish0x, Medium, Leofinance, ... and i found that farming is very interested and it's fit me the most. Then i started to move all my fund from Binance to farming platform.

I have 2 rules that i must follow when farming

  1. Don't put all the egg in one basket. I divided my portfolio to several farming platform

  2. Choose the tokens which have strong support from development team, social , long term development.

Based on these rules, i did the below investment on farming. So this is my earning stat in Apr.

1. Pancake swap

  • GUM-BNB : 1000$

    I bought GUM at $1.87 and started staking since 18-Apr

    Earned: $130 BUSD

  • XED-BNB : $462

    I bought XED at $1.23 and started staking since 23-Apr

    Earned $51.47 BUSD

2. Mdex

BRY-USDT: $1348

I bought BRY at $5.95 and started staking since 23-Ap and earned $76.82 BUSD,thank to the MDX

3. Bunny

I staked 4.5BNB in Bunny to hold the BNB for long term while still earning from it. The APR is pretty low, 20%, so i did not withdraw anything from Bunny yet.

Earning: $0

4. Autofarm

MDX-BUSD: $400

Autofarm will automatically compound your LP, so you will higher LP token daily. I did not withdraw anything from autofarm because i see MDX will pump in the short future.

Earning: $0

Total earning in APR = $258.29

I would like to get your advise on my plan and how to get more passive income with my plan.

3
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Ykretz
Avatar for allanricci
3 years ago

Comments