Saving again for our house-Hive Journey

10 60
Avatar for alicecalope
6 months ago
Blog:255-1st
Date :October 11,2023
Time :02:52pm

Hello, readcash community. It's been a while since the last time I published an article here. For now, I wanted to share my journey in Hive.

Since the time that the income here has gone down, I had to do something or find another way to earn through blogging. I tried my luck in Hive. Been reading a lot of articles about their journey in Hive here but I am always hesitant to join because I don't know if I can manage to write articles on two blogging sites.

Account Creation

December last year when I was trying to create an account in Hive I didn't know if the creation was successful. Around the month of March, I was trying to create another account since I didn't really know that the first creation was successful, when I was trying to sign up it always said that the username was already in use so I tried to look up on the documents I saved on the computer since I remember I saved the login details of my first creation. When I tried to use the login details that I saved it finally went through. My account was created on December 31, 2022.

Introduction

March 16, 2023, when I finally published my introduction in Hive. I was so happy to receive a decent upvote. Thanks to all the Hivers who welcomed me to that community. Most of them are my friends here in readcash.

Earnings

There are times that I feel disappointed especially when my article doesn't get more upvotes. Especially those articles in which I exerted so much effort, looking for the stock photos that I have in my files. I had to stop writing for a few days before I felt the courage to write again.

I used my first few month's earnings to pay the tuition fee of my daughter who was in Grade 10 at that time. I was really struggling financially at that time especially since her tuition was a bit high.

Goal and Savings

Since my daughter is in her senior high now, I can finally say that tuition is much more affordable now than before so it's time for me to save up my earnings in Hive for my goal. My goal is to build and construct the bedrooms of our house. I know it will cost more money yet I am determined that one day I can finally save enough amount so we can start the construction of our bedrooms.

For now,, I have a total of 37.105HIVE($11) and $58.84 .

Hopefully, I will be more productive here and in Hive so I can save more for my goal this year.

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image and thumbnail edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest readers, upvoters, and likers who still continue to support me up until this time, thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

Hivers let's connect: Being a literal working mom- Slowly teaching my son basic Alphabet tracing

8
$ 0.40
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for alicecalope
6 months ago

Comments

I'm happy for you sis at naghive ka na talaga. Not everyday Christmas when it comes sa upvotes kaya sulat lng ng sulat sis.

$ 0.00
6 months ago

thank u sis.mao lagi sis akong inspiration ky akong goal jud

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Great job sis! Keep on posting

$ 0.00
6 months ago

salamat sis.mao ng nibalik sad ko diri ky maayo nalang ginagmay at least naa

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Good job sis, naka hive na rin Ako, last year pa, kaso di ko masyado alam paano gamitin, still learning pa din ako.

Good luck sa goal mo.🦾

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Pm mo ko sis, baka maka help. Pero nandun kana sa discord diba

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Wala Ako sa discord sis, e pm na lang sana kita sa messenger.

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Same tayo sis still learning pa rin ako. Thank you sis

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Kadtong wapa ko sig widthraw sis okay jud Ako kita didto kaso pag start nakog powerdown tagsa nalang jud hatagan usahay abot pag 1month.

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Ako sis Naka power down nasad ko kaisa

$ 0.00
6 months ago