My oldest suitor

20 25
Blog:87th -16th
Date:May 22,2022
Time:6:05pm

I wanted to share one of my experiences when I was still a single mom.

Ken is a friend of mine. A businessman man in our place. He had an old friend, literally old like in his 70s. He is a judge. He is rich. He is a widower. One time Ken visits me at my workplace with his old friend. I knew already about his old friend. Let's just call him Mel. Since I am a friendly person I entertain Ken and Mel that time by talking to them. But to my surprise, Mel keeps visiting me almost every day at my workplace. Maybe he likes when someone talks to him. He's known for being a chix lover as I know he had some girlfriends. At first, he ask me how old is my daughter and what grade she is in, and he wants to support the studies of my daughter. He offered us to live in his huge house. He's living with his housemaids only. Most of his children live abroad with their own families. His housemaid knows about me. I guess Mel shared his interests with me. There was one time that he offered me a ride going to my friend's place. He was asking me if I have a day off and if he can invite me to go to a resort with him. I told him I will go to my friend's place on Sunday that's why he offered me a ride going there. All I thought was he was just joking about it but he was serious about it. Of course, I didn't accept his offer. I just knew it from his driver.

However, he never stops visiting me at my workplace almost every day. One time he offered me his thick gold necklace. I told him what should I do with it, he told me that it cost a lot of money, he even wanted to buy jewelry. I told him I am not into jewelry. He even wanted to transfer money to my bank.

One day he visited me at my workplace and he bring some snacks like cookies and fruits. Haha. He brought that because I was teasing him why not he will be the one to buy snacks since he is the rich one. Since he keeps telling me if I have snacks in my workplace. There was one early morning when my daughter and I visited the tombs of my Nanay (grandmother). Since their house is near the cemetery, he saw us pass by their house and he called us. He offered us to have some cookies, fruits, and chocolates. He is only generous to other people but he is so thrifty with his housemaids. His housemaids have been teasing me to have a relationship with their boss. Maybe their boss will not be thrifty anymore. LOL.

He never stops visiting me at my workplace then I get annoyed with his presence since that's my workplace and a lot of people saw him visiting always, other people might be thinking something about me and Mel so I started ignoring him. I don't know how to confront him. Or tell him not to visit me anymore. So every time he visits me I just ignore him. I was acting like I am not feeling well or I am busy at work until one day he told me he will just leave because I am not entertaining him anymore.

Ending thoughts

I still got the chance to see him once in a while especially if I need some documents to be a notary. He is the only judge available in our place. Before when I was still a single mom he will not let me pay for the notary but now that I am married he will ask for the payment. Lol. To be honest, if I was really interested in his money maybe I already accepted all his offers but I am not into having a lot of money and I know I will not be happy.

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest daily readers, upvoters, and likers. thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

To my amazing and generous sponsors who have been supporting me since from the start thank you so much for inspiring me to do better each day.

Shout out to my generous friend sis @joydigitalsolutions thank you for your unending support. May God shower you more blessings in life.

Sponsors of alicecalope
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 1.57
$ 1.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39

Comments

Ayieeee aana all ang haba ng hair hehehe. Pero gikilig ko sis pero wa ko mgshare ug ingon ani. Maybe soon hahaha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Samokas gikilig oi ako giluod hahaha.namuot kos maybe soon..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha bad ka ha. Cge rko soon pero wa jud nko nahimo🤣🤣.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

try na sis.para mabasa pud nato ba hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naka hinumdum kos mga content sa tiktok anang old na nga uyab sis ,nagparty na ang girl kay gi ubo na amg lagas 😂 Pero sis no naay puy uban nga mokapit na sa ing ani kay kusog man mohatag.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha. Muot ra pud. Bitaw ug nawng palang ko ug kwarta aw gpatulan nato nako bah pero bahalag pobre ko at least happy ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami talahang naging suitor nito 🙈 how to be u po 🙈 chorrrr hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di nakakaproud na suitor Yun. Nakakahiya lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha pero wala naman syang ginawang masama siguro maliban sa e lile ka ng husto?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wala naman. Medyo naughty Lang Yung gorrr na yun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayttt HAHAHA baka may iba pang pakay ano hmm

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay alams na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haba ng hair mo sis. Daming mga guy na naghahabol sayo sis. Yan sinasabi na di talaga kayo para sa isa't isa sis. Kahit ilang times kayo nag meet at naghabol siya sayo kung hindi kayo hindi talaga kayo sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha. Di nakakaproud Yun sis. Anyway sa dami ng gustong makasama ako sa buhay dun ako napunta sa di ko perfect match haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe siguro kayo talaga para sa isa't isa ng husband mo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

siguro nga sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Haruy. Habulin jod ka maamsh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Di Lang na siya akong suitor nga tiguwang sis. Pero siya Lang pinaka old Lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na kung uban pana maamsh gi take advantage na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa gani niingon nako nga patulan lagi daw nako. Eww bahalag pobre ko oi di ko mu take advantage tungod Lang sa kwarta

$ 0.00
1 year ago