"I am using the P2P feature for the first time on Binance."

2 46
Avatar for alicecalope
1 month ago
Blog:256-1st Date : March  14,2023 Time: 03:41pm

Hello everyone. I miss you all. I guess it's been five months since the last time I published an article here.

Anyways, let's talk about the first I use P2P in Binance. I've been using Binance for a couple of years already yet I still explore the app. I know that P2P is the easier way to cash out your crypto to your Gcash account. I'vHello everyone,

I hope this message finds you well. It's been five months since I last published an article here, and I wanted to touch base with you all.

Today, I want to share my experience using P2P on Binance. Despite using the app for a couple of years, I recently discovered this feature and found it to be an easy way to cash out crypto to my Gcash account. First I converted my Ethereum to USDT.

I've watched several YouTube tutorials on the topic, and yesterday, I followed a tutorial on transferring from Spot to Funding. As I'm not very familiar with navigating Binance, I wanted to ensure I was doing it correctly.

I find it hard to make it properly since I don't know the other functions and options on the P2P. Like I don't know that each merchant has different limits and cashout options. I had to explore the P2P feature first before I finally made it right.

However, I found it challenging to use the feature correctly because I was not familiar with all the other functions and options available on P2P. For example, I did not know that each merchant has different limits and cashout options. Therefore, I had to explore the P2P feature thoroughly before I finally figured out how to use it correctly.

After the transfer was complete, I was able to cash out my crypto smoothly.

I need to withdraw some funds from my Binance savings account to pay for upcoming water and electric bills at home.

Thank you for reading, and I look forward to hearing your thoughts.

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image and thumbnail edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest readers, upvoters, and likers who still continue to support me up until this time, thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for alicecalope
1 month ago

Comments

I thought binance would not be available for use na sis, it facws some issues way back in January. I too don't know how to use binance p2p and atill had a lot to explore about the platform. I recently had installed it back on my phone

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Wa koy idea about the issue sis

$ 0.00
1 month ago